Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
CUPE Local 3912 PT Fac/TA +1 902 494 8872
CUPE.3912@Dal.Ca
Mathematics and Statistics - Statistical Consulting Service +1 902 494 8850
scs@mathstat.dal.ca
Summer Accommodation +1 902 494 8840
Accommodations@Dal.Ca
Dalplex Management Administration - Studley Gym +1 902 494 8833
Medical Alumni Association - Medical Alumni Reunions +1 902 494 8800
Engineering, Faculty of - Towing Tank +1 902 494 7851
University Food Services - Catering +1 902 494 7198
Catering@Dal.Ca
Association of Retirees and Pensioners ADRP +1 902 494 7174
Peter Green Hall +1 902 494 6888
PGH@DAL.CA
Faculty Support Secretary +1 902 494 6674
NSPIRG-DAL +1 902 494 6662
NS.PIRG@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - Bar Services +1 902 494 6529
Bar.Services@Dal.Ca
Pediatrics - Atlantic Research Centre +1 902 494 6491
ARC@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - CKDU +1 902 494 6479
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 235 +1 902 494 6455
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 334 +1 902 494 6441
Centre for Advanced Management Education +1 902 494 6391
CFAME@Dal.Ca
Engineering, Faculty of - Innovation in Design Lab (IDLAB) +1 902 494 6377
iDLab@Dal.Ca
Engineering, Faculty of - Seminar Room +1 902 494 6222
Engineering, Faculty of - Food Analysis Kitchen/Meeting Room +1 902 494 6202
Associate Dean Engineering - Undergraduate Studies +1 902 494 6199
Engineering, Faculty of - Lab - Food Analysis +1 902 494 6156
Engineering, Faculty of - Lab - Teaching +1 902 494 6156
Engineering, Faculty of - Lab - Rheology +1 902 494 6149
Engineering, Faculty of - Lab - Food Chemistry +1 902 494 6133
Dalhousie Student Union - Architectural Student Association +1 902 494 6115
Dalhousie Student Union - Engineering Undergraduate Society +1 902 494 6110
Dalhousie Student Union - T-Room Bar - Sexton Campus +1 902 494 6091
TRoom@Dal.Ca
Centre for Water Resources Studies CWRS +1 902 494 6070
CWRS@Dal.Ca
Financial Services - Student Accounts +1 902 494 3998
Student.Accounts@Dal.Ca
Engineering, Faculty of - Administrator's Office +1 902 494 3932
Conference Services +1 902 494 3831
Conference.Services@Dal.Ca
Housing and Conference Services - Summer Language Programme +1 902 494 3831
Summer.Language@Dal.Ca
Learning Resource Centre Medicine +1 902 494 3783
LRC.Med@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - Campus Copy +1 902 494 3781
Campuscopyrocks@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Faculty Association +1 902 494 3722
DFA@Dal.Ca
Classics - DIONYSIUS +1 902 494 3468
DIONYSIU@DAL.CA
Atlantic Provinces Council of Sciences APICS +1 902 494 3421
APICS@DAL.CA
Dalplex Customer Service Centre +1 902 494 3372
Dalplex Management Administration - Pool Lifeguards +1 902 494 3357
Engineering, Faculty of - Vehicle Safety Research Team VSRT +1 902 494 3290
VSRT@Dal.Ca
Engineering, Faculty of - Cold Room 3rd Floor +1 902 494 3245
Engineering, Faculty of - Pilot Plant 1st Floor +1 902 494 3233
Engineering, Faculty of - Iron Ring Replacements +1 902 494 3158
Engineering, Faculty of - GC Room +1 902 494 3068
Bookstore - Bookstore Online +1 902 494 3042
Bookstoreonline@Dal.Ca
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 330 +1 902 494 2887
Earth Sciences - Atlantic Science Links Association +1 902 494 2831
Earth Sciences - Scientists and Innovators in the Schools SITS +1 902 494 2831
SITS@DAL.CA
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 237 +1 902 494 2724
Computer Science, Faculty of - Help Desk - Computer Science +1 902 494 2593
English - Dalhousie Review +1 902 494 2541
Dalhousie.Review@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - Gazette +1 902 494 2507
Dalhousie Student Union - News Office +1 902 494 2507
Dalhousie Student Union - Request Line +1 902 494 2487
Mathematics and Statistics - Math Stats Learning Centre +1 902 494 2484
LEARNC@MSCS.DAL.CA
Dalhousie Student Union - Women's Centre +1 902 494 2432
DWC@DAL.CA
Off Campus Housing +1 902 494 2429
OCH@Dal.Ca
DalOut - The LGBTQ Society +1 902 494 2190
DALOUT@DAL.CA
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Information Centre +1 902 494 2140
DSUINFO@DAL.CA
Sodexo +1 902 494 2126
SODEXO@DAL.CA
Dalplex Management Administration - Campus Recreation +1 902 494 2002
Dalplex Management Administration - Intramural/Clubs and Camps +1 902 494 2002
Intramurals@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - Student Volunteer Services +1 902 494 1986
Student.Volunteer@Dal.Ca
Human Resources - Job Evaluation Unit +1 902 494 1958
Job.Evaluation@Dal.Ca
Associate Dean Engineering - Graduate Studies +1 902 494 1288
Dalhousie Student Union - CKDU Sales Manager +1 902 494 1250
Internetworking Program - Engineering +1 902 494 1114
Internet.Eng@Dal.Ca
Dalplex Management Administration - Trojan Swim Club +1 902 425 8622
Financial Services - Insurance and Risk Management +1 902 237 2358
insurance@dal.ca
Engineering, Faculty of - Minerals Engineering Centre MEC@DAL.CA
MedIT - Videoconferencing Bookings Videocon@Dal.Ca
Research Services - Neuroscience Institute Neuroscience.Institute@Dal.Ca
Science, Faculty of - Dalhousie Integrated Science Program DISP DISP@DAL.CA
Sexton Students Athletics Sexton.Athletics@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
Ahmad Al-Mallahi Engineering - Dal AC
+1 902 890 2601
Ahmad.Almallahi@dal.ca
Vickie Armstrong Faculty of Dentistry - General
Dentistry - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2242
Vickie.Armstrong@Dal.Ca
Dale Bamford Nursing
+1 902 494 2603
Dale.Bamford@dal.ca
Ed Bowers Facilities Management - Dal AC
+1 902 893 4630
ebowers@Dal.Ca
Lisa Caddell Dal Card Unit
+1 902 494 3365
Lisa.Caddell@Dal.Ca
Shelley Caines Faculty of Engineering General
Internetworking Program - Eng
+1 902 494 1114
Shelley.Caines@Dal.Ca
Maia Cann Dalplex
+1 902 494 2048
maia.cann@dal.ca
Lance Cansdale Varsity
Dalplex
+1 902 494 1368
Lance.Cansdale@Dal.Ca
Gryphon Clark Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 4583
Gryphon.Clark@dal.ca
Donny Clements Dal Card Unit
+1 902 494 2334
Donny.Clements@dal.ca
Terri Collins Dalplex
+1 902 494 2715
Terri.Collins@Dal.Ca
Jennifer Coombs Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 6935
jennifer.coombs@Dal.Ca
Michelle Countway Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 5516
michelle.countway@dal.ca
Crystal Cowie Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 1515
Crystal.Cowie@dal.ca
Anna Cranston Faculty of Management - General
+1 902 494 1183
Anna.Cranston@Dal.Ca
John Dalziel Industrial Engineering
+1 902 817 4119
John.Dalziel@dal.ca
Christine Darrah Dalplex
+1 902 494 1512
Christine.Darrah@Dal.Ca
Richard Davidson Facilities Management - Dal AC
+1 902 893 4630
RDavidson@Dal.Ca
Ross Dickson Research Services - Dal AC
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 6710
Ross.Dickson@Dal.Ca
Chris Donnelly Varsity
Dalplex
+1 902 237 7949
CDonnelly@Dal.Ca
Andrea Drysdale Advancement
+1 902 494 4560
Andrea.Drysdale@Dal.Ca
Melissa Eilers Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 7839
Melissa.Eilers@dal.ca
Travis Esau Engineering - Dal AC
+1 902 893 3055
tesau@Dal.Ca
Kevin Fitzpatrick Dalplex
+1 902 494 1321
Kevin.Fitzpatrick@Dal.Ca
Gillian Fowler Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 8511
Gillian.Fowler@Dal.Ca
Diana Goodwin Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 2132
Diana.Goodwin@Dal.Ca
Joseph Habchi Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 8374
Joseph.Habchi@Dal.Ca
Asrar Haq-Montford Faculty of Science - General
Medical Sciences Program
+1 902 431 0520
AsrarUlHaq@Dal.Ca
Andrea Heyer Faculty of Management - General
Creative Destruction Lab (CDL)
+1 902 850 2472
Andrea.Heyer@Dal.Ca
Michelle Hunter Faculty of Management - General
Centre, Advanced Mgmt Education
+1 902 494 1828
Michelle.Hunter@Dal.Ca
Nadia Islam Faculty of Management - General
+1 902 494 7142
Nadia.islam@dal.ca
Helen Jackson Faculty of Medicine - General
Global Health Office
+1 902 494 1965
Helen.Jackson@Dal.Ca
Chris Keough Dalplex
+1 902 494 2127
Chris.Keough@Dal.Ca
Jesslyn Kinney Faculty of Dentistry - General
+1 902 494 6984
Jesslyn.Kinney@Dal.Ca
Maggie Lapp Faculty of Management - General
Rowe School of Business
+1 902 494 7487
M.E.Lapp@Dal.Ca
Rich Lehman Varsity
Dalplex
+1 902 494 2163
rlehman@dal.ca
Emily Lerette Dalplex
+1 902 494 2212
em368344@dal.ca
Ron MacDonald Dalplex
+1 902 494 6467
rn709744@dal.ca
Tiffany (she/her) MacDonald Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 1150
Tiffany.MacDonald@dal.ca
Marcia MacInnis Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 431 0075
Marcia.MacInnis@dal.ca
Nicole Maunsell Faculty of Management - General
+1 902 494 3716
Nicole.Maunsell@Dal.Ca
Brian McLaughlin Dalplex
+1 902 494 3840
Brian.McLaughlin@Dal.Ca
Denise Mitchell Faculty of Medicine - General
Postgraduate Medical Education
+1 902 494 2362
Denise.Mitchell@Dal.Ca
Raymond Moorehead Dalplex
+1 902 494 7040
ray.moorehead@Dal.Ca
Lynne Morrison Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 1515
Lynne.Morrison@dal.ca
Margie Muise Faculty of Management - General
Bachelor of Management
+1 902 494 2659
Margie.Muise@Dal.Ca
Sonil Nanda Engineering - Dal AC
+1 902 843 0997
Sonil.Nanda@dal.ca
Andalla Ndiaye Financial Services
+1 902 494 1752
A.Ndiaye@dal.ca
Pat Nearing General University
Dalplex
+1 902 494 3550
Patrick.Nearing@Dal.Ca
Pat Nelson Engineering - Dal AC
+1 902 843 0018
PNelson@Dal.Ca
Chelsea Norris Varsity
Dalplex
+1 902 494 4502
Chelsea.Norris@dal.ca
Dan Ota Varsity
Dalplex
+1 902 494 2098
Dan.Ota@Dal.Ca
Jonathan Perry Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 6936
Jonathan.Perry@Dal.Ca
Dawn Pickering Dalplex
Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 470 8019
Dawn.Pickering@dal.ca
Cathy Pinsent Faculty of Engineering General
Internetworking Program - Eng
+1 902 494 1119
cpinsent@dal.ca
Rick Plato Varsity
Dalplex
+1 902 494 2738
plator@Dal.Ca
Jill Pulsifer Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 6171
J.Pulsifer@dal.ca
Lynn Purves General University
Dal Faculty Assoc (DFA)
+1 902 494 3722
lapurves@dal.ca
Nishka Rajesh Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 431 0264
Nishka.Rajesh@dal.ca
Norma Ranieri Arts - Dean's Office
Faculty of Arts - General
+1 902 494 2221
N.Ranieri@Dal.Ca
Carla Ross Faculty of Medicine - General
BHCRI - Beatrice Hunter
+1 902 494 4513
Carla.Ross@Dal.Ca
Allison Rowsell King's College
Medical Alumni Assoc
+1 902 494 4816
allison.rowsell@ukings.ca
Cindy Ryan Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 219 2548
Cindy.Ryan@dal.ca
Liane Sandula Faculty of Engineering General
+1 902 497 2860
Liane.Sandula@Dal.Ca
Rick Scott Varsity
Dalplex
+1 902 494 5140
rick.scott@Dal.Ca
Eleanor Seaman-Bolton Faculty of Medicine - General
Brain Repair Centre
+1 902 494 4010
ESB@Dal.Ca
Lauren Shaw Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 220 2237
Lauren.Shaw@Dal.Ca
Evelyn Sutton Faculty of Medicine - General
Undergraduate Medical Education
+1 902 494 1546
Evelyn.Sutton@Dal.CA
Georgena Theoharopoulos Dalplex
+1 902 494 6149
Georgena.Theo@dal.ca
Lynn Thomas Faculty of Medicine - General
Physiology & Biophysics
+1 902 494 2417
Lynn.Thomas@Dal.Ca
Cindy Tye Varsity
Dalplex
+1 902 494 6739
CTye@dal.ca
Brittany Warren Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 8944
Brittany.Warren@dal.ca
Wanda White Faculty of Medicine - General
Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 476 3155
Wanda.White@Dal.Ca
Robert Wooden Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 1575
Robert.Wooden@Dal.Ca
Flavia das Chagas Lacerda Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 431 0510
flavia.lacerda@dal.ca

Search for Dal Faculty Assoc DFA returned 150 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.