Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
MacRae Library +1 902 893 6669
Law Library - Cataloguing +1 902 494 8889
Law Library - ILL/Document Delivery +1 902 494 8888
Advancement - ER Tech Support +1 902 494 8873
ERTechSupport@Dal.Ca
Centre for Learning and Teaching - Sexton Audio Visual Svcs +1 902 494 8357
Law Library - Acquisitions +1 902 494 7141
Design Services and Photography - Photography Services +1 902 494 6825
Engineering, Faculty of - Innovation in Design Lab (IDLAB) +1 902 494 6377
iDLab@Dal.Ca
Industrial Engineering - Computer Technician +1 902 494 6138
Killam Library - GIS Centre +1 902 494 6126
GIS@DAL.CA
Dalhousie Student Union - T-Room Bar - Sexton Campus +1 902 494 6091
TRoom@Dal.Ca
Continuing Technical Education - 1459 LeMarchant +1 902 494 6079
CTE@Dal.Ca
Canadian Institute of Fisheries Technology CIFT +1 902 494 6030
Sci, Information Tech, Eng Co-op Ed +1 902 494 6006
COOP@Dal.Ca
Student Accounts Inquiries - Sexton Campus +1 902 494 3998
Bookstore - Bookstore - Sexton Campus +1 902 494 3985
Sexton Design and Tech Library - Document Delivery +1 902 494 3984
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Cataloging +1 902 494 3741
Kellogg.Electronic@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Serials +1 902 494 3740
Killam Library - Serials +1 902 494 3649
Killam Library - Cataloguing +1 902 494 3645
Design Services and Photography +1 902 494 3636
Design Services and Photography - Design Services +1 902 494 3636
Design.Services@Dal.Ca
Killam Library - Systems +1 902 494 3631
Killam Library +1 902 494 3621
Killam Library - Circulation +1 902 494 3617
KILCIRC@DAL.CA
Killam Library - Distance Education +1 902 494 3617
Libraries.Distance@Dal.Ca
Killam Library - Archives and Special Collections +1 902 494 3615
Archives@Dal.Ca
Killam Library - Document Delivery +1 902 494 3612
DOCDEL@DAL.CA
Killam Library - Information Desk +1 902 494 3611
killam.library@dal.ca
Killam Library - Administration +1 902 494 3601
Information Technology Services (ITS) +1 902 494 3472
support@dal.ca
Facilities Management - Zone 1 - Sexton Campus +1 902 494 3345
Dalhousie Student Union - Technical Services +1 902 494 3308
DSU.Tech@Dal.Ca
N321 - Biotechnology and Enviromental Lab +1 902 494 3275
Sexton Design and Tech Library +1 902 494 3240
Sexton.Library@Dal.Ca
Sexton Design and Tech Library - Reference Desk +1 902 494 3240
Sexton.Library@dal.ca
Engineering, Faculty of - Engineering Office - Sexton Campus +1 902 494 2963
Medicine - Dean's Office - Novel Tech Ethics +1 902 494 2873
Killam Library - Conservation +1 902 494 2862
Law Library - Administration +1 902 494 2640
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Reference +1 902 494 2482
Kellogg.Library@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Circulation +1 902 494 2479
Kellogg.Circulation@Dal.Ca
Document Delivery/Interlibrary Loans +1 902 494 2469
Kellogg.Docdel@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library +1 902 494 2458
Kellogg.Library@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Administration +1 902 494 2458
Registrar's Office Inquiries - Sexton Campus +1 902 494 2450
University Food Services - Second Cup - Killam Library +1 902 494 2335
Killam Library - Reserve +1 902 494 2147
KilRes@Dal.Ca
Law Library +1 902 494 2124
Law Library - Circulation +1 902 494 2124
Law Library - Reference +1 902 494 2124
Dental Clinic - Dentistry - Technical Services +1 902 494 1698
Dentistry - Building Services - Technical Services +1 902 494 1698
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Acquisitions +1 902 494 1670
Schulich School of Law - General - Law and Technology Institute +1 902 494 1469
Medicine - Technical Service Reps (2) +1 902 473 7474
Killam Library - Copyright Office +1 902 431 0282
Copyright.Office@Dal.Ca
Food Science and Technology Food.Sciences@Dal.Ca
MedIT - Computing and Media Services - MedIT - Graphic Design Graphic.Imaging@Dal.Ca
Research Office - Sexton Sexton.Research@Dal.Ca
Sexton Students Athletics Sexton.Athletics@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
Daniel Abriel CMC- Design Svc and Photography
Comms, Mktg & Creative Services
+1 902 494 1671
Daniel.Abriel@Dal.Ca
Debra Bangay Killam Library
+1 902 494 3649
Debra.Bangay@Dal.Ca
Linda Bedwell Killam Library
+1 902 494 2680
Linda.Bedwell@Dal.Ca
Robin Bishop University Libraries
Killam Library
+1 902 431 0513
Robin.Bishop@dal.ca
Sarah Brennick ITS Client Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 3467
Sarah.Brennick@Dal.Ca
Geoffrey Brown Killam Library
+1 902 494 2826
Geoffrey.Brown@Dal.Ca
Les Buffett Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 221 1041
Les.Buffett@Dal.Ca
Bruce Caddell ITS Client Application Support
Information Technology Services
+1 902 430 7718
Bruce.Caddell@Dal.Ca
Jaclyn Chambers Page University Libraries
MacRae Library
+1 902 431 0483
jchamberspage@dal.ca
Poh Chua Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 2645
Poh.Chua@Dal.Ca
Nellie Clyke Killam Library
+1 902 494 3617
Nellie.Clyke@Dal.Ca
Gina Coates University Libraries
Sexton Design & Tech Library
+1 902 494 3239
Gina.Coates@dal.ca
Cheryl Connell Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 266 7173
Cheryl.Connell@Dal.Ca
Neil Cooper Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 225 9072
neil.cooper@Dal.Ca
Adam Cox Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 237 3236
Adam.Cox@dal.ca
Matthew D'Entremont Engineering - Dean's Office
Innovation in Design Lab
+1 902 494 1596
Matthew.DEntremont@Dal.Ca
Nadine Day Boutilier Kellogg Library
+1 902 494 2479
Nadine.Day@Dal.Ca
Mike Daye Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 456 3079
Michael.Daye@dal.ca
Ratna Dhaliwal University Libraries
Killam Library
+1 902 431 0281
Ratna.Dhaliwal@dal.ca
Sarah Jane Dooley Sexton Design & Tech Library
+1 902 494 3428
sdooley@dal.ca
Paul Duffy Killam Library
+1 902 494 3649
Paul.Duffy@Dal.Ca
Sandra Dwyer Killam Library
+1 902 222 3588
Sandra.Dwyer@Dal.Ca
Echo Dyan Killam Library
Kellogg Library
+1 902 494 2479
Echo.Dyan@dal.ca
Kathy Eisan Kellogg Library
+1 902 494 2479
Kathy.Eisan@Dal.Ca
Tim Garagan Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 237 8991
Tim.Garagan@Dal.Ca
Sean Gaultois Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 2876
Sean.Gaultois@Dal.Ca
David George Academic Technology Services
Classroom Technologies
+1 902 494 2422
David.George@Dal.Ca
Asmeret Gheabreab Kellogg Library
+1 902 494 3741
Asmeret.Gheabreab@Dal.Ca
Roger Gillis Killam Library
+1 902 494 2003
Roger.Gillis@Dal.Ca
Greg Gorman ITS Client Application Support
Information Technology Services
+1 902 222 4034
Greg.Gorman@Dal.Ca
Nicole Gouthro Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 3363
nicole.gouthro@dal.ca
Susan Hagen Killam Library
+1 902 494 3617
Susan.Hagen@Dal.Ca
Christine Hatton Killam Library
+1 902 494 3612
Christine.Hatton@Dal.Ca
Brandon Hume Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 223 3821
brandon.hume@dal.ca
Denise Irving University Libraries
Killam Library
+1 902 494 3645
Denise.Irving@dal.ca
Jacob Joseph Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 223 3814
Jacob.Joseph@dal.ca
Donald Lambert Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 229 1285
Donald.Lambert@Dal.Ca
Jeff Langille Academic Technology Services
Classroom Technologies
+1 902 494 2422
jeff.langille@Dal.Ca
Seungkyoo Lee Killam Library
University Libraries
+1 902 494 3617
sn355024@dal.ca
Guy Lelievre University Libraries
Killam Library
+1 902 494 3617
Guy.Lelievre@dal.ca
Rosemary MacLellan ITS Client Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 431 9031
Rosemary.MacLellan@Dal.Ca
Brenna MacNeil CMC- Design Svc and Photography
Comms, Mktg & Creative Services
+1 902 494 1330
Brenna.MacNeil@Dal.Ca
Ahmed Mahdy Academic Technology Services
Killam Library
+1 902 221 0086
Ahmed.Mahdy@dal.ca
Joyline Makani Killam Library
+1 902 494 3621
Joyline.Makani@Dal.Ca
Julie Marcoux Killam Library
+1 902 494 3189
Julie.Marcoux@Dal.Ca
Shelley McKibbon Kellogg Library
+1 902 494 2483
Shelley.McKibbon@Dal.Ca
Nancy Melvin Killam Library
+1 902 494 2147
Nancy.Melvin@Dal.Ca
Court Milley Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 1389
Court.Milley@Dal.Ca
Chris Minard Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 220 0011
Chris.Minard@Dal.Ca
Glen Minty Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 233 1617
Glen.Minty@Dal.Ca
osas Ojieyan Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 223 3817
osas@dal.ca
Jody Pace Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 483 7432
+1 902 494 2745
Jody.Pace@dal.ca
Richard Payne Academic Technology Services
Classroom Technologies
+1 902 494 3693
Richard.Payne@Dal.Ca
Greg Pemberton Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 2584
Greg.Pemberton@Dal.Ca
Heather Philp Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 3483
Heather.Philp@Dal.Ca
Jackie Phinney Kellogg Library
+1 506 648 5693
J.Phinney@Dal.Ca
Gino Ranieri Academic Technology Services
Killam Library
+1 902 494 2376
gino@dal.ca
Nellie Renzelli Killam Library
+1 902 494 3601
Darnelda.Adams@Dal.Ca
Andre Richard Killam Library
+1 902 494 3649
Andre.Richard@Dal.Ca
Carol Richardson Killam Library
+1 902 494 3621
Carol.Richardson@Dal.Ca
James Rozee Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 3699
James.Rozee@Dal.Ca
Johnelle Sciocchetti University Libraries
Killam Library
+1 902 494 3612
jh625998@dal.ca
Susan Sherwin Philosophy
Novel Tech Ethics
+1 902 494 2873
Susan.Sherwin@Dal.Ca
Dominic Silvio Killam Library
+1 902 494 2670
D.Silvio@Dal.Ca
Mark Slade ITS Client Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 3301
Mark.Slade@Dal.Ca
Luke Smith CMC- Design Svc and Photography
+1 902 494 1332
Luke.Smith@Dal.Ca
Jennifer Strang Killam Library
+1 902 494 1386
Jennifer.Strang@Dal.Ca
Shuntian Wang Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 2190
wangshuntian@dal.ca
Sean Warr Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 1431
Sean.Warr@Dal.Ca
Ken Webber Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 456 1723
Ken.Webber@Dal.Ca
Melanie Weir ITS Client Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 2216
Melanie.Weir@Dal.Ca
Robin West Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 1680
Robin.West@Dal.Ca
Edward White ITS Client Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 1230
Edward.White@Dal.Ca
Joseph Wickens Killam Library
+1 902 494 2927
Joseph.Wickens@Dal.Ca
Shelley Zinck Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 3440
Shelley.Zinck@Dal.Ca

Search for Sexton Design Tech Library returned 137 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.