Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Human Resources - Dal AC +1 902 893 2358
Materials Student Resource Centre +1 902 494 6144
Centre for Water Resources Studies CWRS +1 902 494 6070
CWRS@Dal.Ca
Civil and Resource Engineering +1 902 494 3960
Civil.Resource@Dal.Ca
Learning Resource Centre Medicine +1 902 494 3783
LRC.Med@Dal.Ca
Chemistry - Chemistry Resource Centre +1 902 494 3756
Human Resources +1 902 494 3700
Resource and Environmental Studies +1 902 494 3632
SRES@DAL.CA
Human Resources - Academic Staff Relations +1 902 494 2962
Dentistry Instructional Resources +1 902 494 2264
Writing Resource Centre +1 902 494 1963
WritingCentre@Dal.Ca
Human Resources - Job Evaluation Unit +1 902 494 1958
Job.Evaluation@Dal.Ca
Human Resources - Pensions +1 902 494 1782
Pensions@Dal.Ca
Human Resources - Data Analysis and Systems Management +1 902 494 1132
Human Resources - Total Compensation - Employee Benefits +1 902 494 1122
Benefits@Dal.Ca
Human Resources - Recruitment and Retention +1 902 494 1115
Human Resources - Talent Management +1 902 494 1115
hrtalent@dal.ca
Medicine - Physician Resource Officer +1 902 473 2255
Pediatrics - Canadian Center for Vaccinology +1 902 470 8141
Pediatrics - Clinical Trials Research Center +1 902 470 8141

Name Department Phone Email
Ashley Abbott Human Resources
+1 902 494 3700
Ashley.Abbott@dal.ca
Stef Adams Human Resources
+1 902 800 1763
Stef.Adams@dal.ca
Nouman Ali Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 3970
Nouman.Ali@Dal.Ca
Adam Auch Writing Resource Center
+1 902 494 4097
Adam.Auch@Dal.Ca
Navid Bahrani Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 2656
Navid.Bahrani@dal.ca
Saleh Balideh Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 3957
Saleh.Balideh@dal.ca
Mimi (she/her) Breslow Human Resources
+1 902 494 2965
Miriam.Breslow@Dal.Ca
Kala Clarke Writing Resource Center
+1 902 494 2846
Kala.Hirtle@Dal.Ca
Megan Clarke Human Resources
+1 902 494 6292
mg216941@dal.ca
Tiffany Cooper Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 3960
tf770347@dal.ca
Raymond Cote Resource & Environmental Studies
+1 902 494 3632
Raymond.Cote@Dal.Ca
Laurie Creelman Human Resources
+1 902 494 1120
Laurie.Creelman@dal.ca
Heather Daurie Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 3902
Heather.Daurie@Dal.Ca
Jennifer Dooks Human Resources
+1 902 494 7090
Jennifer.Dooks@Dal.Ca
Hany El Naggar Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 3904
hany.elnaggar@Dal.Ca
Graham Gagnon Dean's Office-Architecture&Planning
Centre for Water Resource
+1 902 494 3268
Graham.Gagnon@Dal.Ca
Dmitry Garagash Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 3956
Garagash@Dal.Ca
Laura Godsoe Human Resources
+1 902 800 1729
Laura.Godsoe@dal.ca
Chris Hattie Human Resources
+1 902 494 5186
chris.hattie@dal.ca
Christine Jamieson Human Resources
+1 902 431 6278
CJamieson@dal.ca
Rob Jamieson Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 6791
jamiesrc@dal.ca
Jesse Keane Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 7493
Jesse.Keane@Dal.Ca
Alicia Kirk Human Resources
+1 902 494 3700
Alicia.Kirk@Dal.Ca
Barret Kurylyk Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 4325
barret.kurylyk@dal.ca
Craig Lake Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 3220
Craig.Lake@Dal.Ca
Vanessa Lent Writing Resource Center
+1 902 494 3379
vanessa.lent@dal.ca
Lei Liu Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 3958
Lei.Liu@Dal.Ca
Yi Liu Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 1509
Yi.Liu@Dal.Ca
Ken MacDermid Human Resources
+1 902 717 3722
kmacderm@dal.ca
Janice MacDonald Eddington Writing Resource Center
+1 902 494 7889
Janice.Eddington@Dal.Ca
Janice MacInnis Human Resources
+1 902 494 4568
Janice.MacInnis@Dal.Ca
Crista MacKinnon Human Resources
+1 902 494 6645
crista@dal.ca
Sheila MacLean Human Resources
+1 902 494 7812
Sheila.MacLean@Dal.Ca
Alexander Macnab Human Resources
+1 902 494 6443
Alex.MacNab@Dal.Ca
Orla McDevitt Human Resources
+1 902 444 8244
Orla.McDevitt@Dal.Ca
Lisa Morrison Human Resources
+1 902 494 7561
Lisa.Morrison@dal.ca
Laura Neals Human Resources
+1 902 494 6236
laura.neals@dal.ca
Laura Nelson Human Resources
+1 902 494 1122
Laura.Nelson@dal.ca
Marcie Nixon Human Resources
+1 902 800 1542
marcie@dal.ca
Fadi Oudah Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 3083
Fadi.Oudah@dal.ca
Ivonne Paez-Rueda Human Resources
+1 902 444 8242
Ivonne.Paez@Dal.Ca
Shelley Parker Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 3241
Shelley.Parker@Dal.Ca
Sarah Pietarinen Human Resources
+1 902 444 0520
Sarah.Pietarinen@dal.ca
Liz Publicover Human Resources
+1 902 494 1131
Elizabeth.Publicover@Dal.Ca
Pedram Sadeghian Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 2847
Pedram.Sadeghian@Dal.Ca
Rachael Smith Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 3960
rc616990@dal.ca
Justin Snow Human Resources
+1 902 444 8243
Justin.Snow@Dal.Ca
Lauren Somers Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 3287
Lauren.Somers@dal.ca
Amina Stoddart Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 6107
Amina.Stoddart@Dal.Ca
Lucy Stoops Human Resources
+1 902 579 5590
Lucy.Stoops@dal.ca
Kelly Taylor Human Resources
+1 902 237 0588
Kelly.Taylor@Dal.Ca
Melanie Thompson Human Resources
+1 902 494 1782
Melanie.Thompson@dal.ca
Kyle Tousignant Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 3080
kyle.tousignant@dal.ca
Emma Wach Human Resources
+1 902 459 2998
emma.spence.wach@dal.ca
Margaret Walsh Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 8430
mwalsh2@dal.ca
David Weir Human Resources
+1 902 800 1555
David.Weir@Dal.Ca
Steve Zou Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 3977
Steve.Zou@Dal.Ca

Search for Writing Resource Center returned 77 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.