Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Social Work - Atlantic Aboriginal Health Research Program +1 902 897 9199 x 120
AAHRP@Dal.Ca
Medicine - Dean's Office - Healthy Living Program +1 902 494 8331
Marine Affairs Program - Marine Affairs Research Office +1 902 494 7467
Marine Affairs Program - COINAtlantic +1 902 494 7452
COINAtlantic@Dal.Ca
Certified Empl Benefit Specialist Program - 1459 LeMarchant +1 902 494 7199
CANCEBS@DAL.CA
Earth Sciences - Environmental Science Programs +1 902 494 7117
Environment@Dal.Ca
Social Work - Continuing Education Program +1 902 494 6899
Continuing.Education@Dal.Ca
University Children's Centre - Program Coordinator +1 902 494 6890
Medical Neuroscience - Human Body Donation Program +1 902 494 6850
Public Administration - MPA Management Program +1 902 494 6391
Faculty Development Program +1 902 494 6307
FACDEV@DAL.CA
Chemical Engineering Program +1 902 494 3953
Chemical.Engineering@Dal.Ca
Materials Engineering Program +1 902 494 3953
MATENG@dal.ca
Housing and Conference Services - Summer Language Programme +1 902 494 3831
Summer.Language@Dal.Ca
Transition Year Program - 1400 LeMarchant St +1 902 494 3730
Commerce Program Manager/Academic Advisor +1 902 494 3710
Rowe School of Business - Commerce Program Student Advisor +1 902 494 3710
Marine Affairs Program +1 902 494 3555
Marine.Affairs@Dal.Ca
Marine Affairs Program - Uruguay Project +1 902 494 3555
Uruguay.Project@Dal.Ca
Biological/Environmental Engineering Programs +1 902 494 3275
Bio.Engineering@Dal.Ca
Science, Faculty of - Associate Dean (Students and Programs) +1 902 494 2964
ASSCDEAN.SCIENCE@DAL.CA
Management - Dean's Office - Bachelor of Management Program +1 902 494 2659
Registrar's Office - Financial Aid +1 902 494 2416
Legal Counsel +1 902 494 2184
Marine and Environmental Law Program (MELP) +1 902 494 1988
MELP@Dal.Ca
Rowe School of Business - MBA Program Enquiries +1 902 494 1814
MBACR@DAL.CA
Indigenous Black and Mi'kmaq Initiative +1 902 494 1639
IndigenousBlacks.Mikmaq.Programme@Dal.Ca
Admissions and Program Co-Ordinator +1 902 494 1288
Internetworking Program - Engineering +1 902 494 1114
Internet.Eng@Dal.Ca
Surgery - Multi Organ Transplant Program +1 902 473 6193
Health Sciences Program, Bachelor of +1 902 473 5510
Health.Sciences@Dal.Ca
Pediatrics - Family Help Program +1 902 470 7934
Family.Help.Info@Dal.Ca
Science, Faculty of - Medical Sciences Program +1 902 431 0520
msciadm@dal.ca
Legal Aid Program +1 902 423 8105
Medical Education Program - NB +1 506 636 6000
Graduate Environmental Engineering Program Environmental.Engineering@Dal.Ca
Graduate Studies - Interdisciplinary PhD Program IDPHD@Dal.Ca
Graduate Studies - Program Officer Program.Officer@Dal.Ca
Occupational Therapy - Occupational Science Program CSOS@DAL.CA
Rowe School of Business - MBA Financial Services Program MBA.FINANCIAL@DAL.CA
Science, Faculty of - Dalhousie Integrated Science Program DISP DISP@DAL.CA

Name Department Phone Email
Tara Allison Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 623 3341
Tara.Allison@Dal.Ca
Oriano Andreani Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
or302614@dal.ca
James Ashfield Urology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
ashfield@dal.ca
Paul Atkinson Medical Education Program - NB
Emergency Medicine
+1 506 648 6825
+1 506 648 6000
Paul.Atkinson@Dal.Ca
Najmedden Attabib Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
N.Attabib@dal.ca
Ricardo Bessoudo Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
rbessoud@dal.ca
Robert Boulay Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6000
rboulay@dal.ca
Craig Brown Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
CraigBrown@Dal.Ca
Melissa Budd Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6019
Melissa.Budd@dal.ca
Sarah Caines Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
sr569774@dal.ca
Sherry Chauder Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 4141
Sherry.Chauder@Dal.Ca
Tricia Cole Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6017
Tricia.Cole@Dal.Ca
Lynette Colley Legal Aid Program
+1 902 423 8105
LColley@Dal.Ca
Rebecca Comeau Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6262
Rebecca.Comeau@dal.ca
Geoffrey Cook Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
gcook@dal.ca
Mark Culligan Legal Aid Program
+1 902 423 8105
Mark.Culligan@dal.ca
Julie Cummings Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6979
Julie.Cummings@dal.ca
John Desmond Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
jvdesmon@dal.ca
Megan Dow Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6262
Megan.Dow@Dal.Ca
Peter Duke Legal Aid Program
+1 902 423 8105
pduke@dal.ca
Sameh El Bailey Pathology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
sm214605@dal.ca
Joanne Fellows Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
jfellows@dal.ca
Ramon Filgueira Marine Affairs Program
+1 902 414 1218
Ramon.Filgueira@dal.ca
Jennifer Fletcher Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
jafletch@dal.ca
Kelly Flowers Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6979
kelly.flowers@dal.ca
Rand Forgie Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
wrforgie@dal.ca
Robert Gilbert Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 2791
Rob.Gilbert@Dal.Ca
Janette Gilby Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 4148
Jan.gilby@Dal.Ca
Ginette Griffin Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Ginette.Griffin@Dal.Ca
Catherine Gunn Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 5435
Catherine.Gunn@Dal.Ca
Asrar Haq-Montford Faculty of Science - General
Medical Sciences Program
+1 902 431 0520
AsrarUlHaq@Dal.Ca
Pamela Jarrett Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
pgjarret@dal.ca
Douglas Keeling Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dkeeling@dal.ca
Boon Kek Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6998
Boon.Kek@Dal.Ca
Darren Kerr Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dkerr3@dal.ca
Petra Kienesberger Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6971
+1 506 636 6977
pkienesb@Dal.Ca
Renju Kuriakose Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Renju.Kurlakose@Dal.Ca
Raylene LeDrew Legal Aid Program
+1 902 423 8105
Raylene.LeDrew@dal.ca
Stephanie Lea Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 5513
Stephanie.Lea@Dal.Ca
Andrew Lohoar Emergency Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
+1 506 648 6958
arlohoar@dal.ca
Gregg MacLean Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
glmaclea@dal.ca
Donna MacNeil Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dmmacnei@dal.ca
Neil Manson Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
nmanson@dal.ca
David Marr Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dmarr@dal.ca
Michelle McAllister Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6970
Michelle.McAllister@dal.ca
Marianne McKenna Pediatrics
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Marianne.McKenna@Dal.Ca
David Meek Pediatrics
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dmeek@dal.ca
Jayanand Mekwan Emergency Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
jy813612@dal.ca
MD Mohiuddin Radiation Oncology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
MMohiuddin@Dal.Ca
Luis Monterrosa Bula Pediatrics
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Luis.Monterrosa.Bula@Dal.Ca
Ross Morton Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6000
al534495@dal.ca
Rattina Dasse Nadaradjan Medical Education Program - NB
Medical Neuroscience
+1 506 636 6255
rt713536@dal.ca
Ather Naseemuddin Pathology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
at220867@dal.ca
Farah Naz Radiation Oncology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
fr525416@dal.ca
C. Andrew Nice Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
andrew.nice@Dal.Ca
Shawna Paris-Hoyte Legal Aid Program
+1 902 423 8105
Shawna.Hoyte@Dal.Ca
Kerry Jo Parker Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
kjparker@dal.ca
Thomas Pulinilkunnil Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6973
+1 506 636 6977
tpulinil@Dal.Ca
Tarek Rahmeh Pathology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
tr905820@dal.ca
Lakshmi Rajappannair Pathology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
lk484641@dal.ca
Anthony Reiman Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6884
+1 506 648 6000
treiman@dal.ca
Peter Ross Emergency Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
rosspa@dal.ca
Stephanie Rutherford Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6264
Stephanie.Rutherford@Dal.Ca
Sasha Sealy Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Sasha.Sealy@dal.ca
Michael Simon Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
msimon@dal.ca
Craig Smith Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 343 7594
Craig.S@dal.ca
Wendy Stewart Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6000
wastewar@dal.ca
Sarah Thompson Psychiatry
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
+1 506 658 2224
sjthomps@dal.ca
Satish Toal Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Satish.Toal@Dal.Ca
Imran Umar Pathology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
im444879@dal.ca
Nikki Wellwood Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6252
Nikki.Wellwood@Dal.Ca
Kim Wilms Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6019
KWilms@dal.ca
Lisa Yang Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
ls319848@dal.ca
Susan Young Legal Aid Program
+1 902 423 8105
Susan.Young@Dal.Ca
Lorie deVarennes Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6251
Lorie.deVarennes@Dal.Ca

Search for Legal Aid Program returned 116 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.