Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
CUPE Local 3912 PT Fac/TA +1 902 494 8872
CUPE.3912@Dal.Ca
Mathematics and Statistics - Statistical Consulting Service +1 902 494 8850
scs@mathstat.dal.ca
Summer Accommodation +1 902 494 8840
Accommodations@Dal.Ca
Dalplex Management Administration - Studley Gym +1 902 494 8833
Chebucto Community Net Dial Up Modems +1 902 494 8006
University Food Services - Catering +1 902 494 7198
Catering@Dal.Ca
Pharmacy - Alumni +1 902 494 7152
Pharmacy.Alumni@Dal.Ca
Peter Green Hall +1 902 494 6888
PGH@DAL.CA
NSPIRG-DAL +1 902 494 6662
NS.PIRG@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - Bar Services +1 902 494 6529
Bar.Services@Dal.Ca
Pediatrics - Atlantic Research Centre +1 902 494 6491
ARC@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - CKDU +1 902 494 6479
Centre for Advanced Management Education +1 902 494 6391
CFAME@Dal.Ca
Engineering, Faculty of - Innovation in Design Lab (IDLAB) +1 902 494 6377
iDLab@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - Architectural Student Association +1 902 494 6115
Dalhousie Student Union - Engineering Undergraduate Society +1 902 494 6110
Dalhousie Student Union - T-Room Bar - Sexton Campus +1 902 494 6091
TRoom@Dal.Ca
Centre for Water Resources Studies CWRS +1 902 494 6070
CWRS@Dal.Ca
Financial Services - Student Accounts +1 902 494 3998
Student.Accounts@Dal.Ca
Conference Services +1 902 494 3831
Conference.Services@Dal.Ca
Housing and Conference Services - Summer Language Programme +1 902 494 3831
Summer.Language@Dal.Ca
Learning Resource Centre Medicine +1 902 494 3783
LRC.Med@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - Campus Copy +1 902 494 3781
Campuscopyrocks@Dal.Ca
Biosterilizer Monitoring Services +1 902 494 3768
Biosterilizer.Monitor@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Faculty Association +1 902 494 3722
DFA@Dal.Ca
Science, Faculty of - Dean of Science +1 902 494 3540
Dean.Science@Dal.Ca
Classics - DIONYSIUS +1 902 494 3468
DIONYSIU@DAL.CA
Atlantic Provinces Council of Sciences APICS +1 902 494 3421
APICS@DAL.CA
Dalplex Customer Service Centre +1 902 494 3372
Dalplex Management Administration - Pool Lifeguards +1 902 494 3357
Engineering, Faculty of - Vehicle Safety Research Team VSRT +1 902 494 3290
VSRT@Dal.Ca
Computer Science, Faculty of - Computer Science Student Society +1 902 494 3135
CSSS@Dal.Ca
Bookstore - Bookstore Online +1 902 494 3042
Bookstoreonline@Dal.Ca
Earth Sciences - Scientists and Innovators in the Schools SITS +1 902 494 2831
SITS@DAL.CA
Nursing - Nursing Society +1 902 494 2815
DUNS@Dal.Ca
Mathematics and Statistics - Chair - Math +1 902 494 2572
chair@mscs.dal.ca
English - Dalhousie Review +1 902 494 2541
Dalhousie.Review@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - Gazette +1 902 494 2507
Dalhousie Student Union - News Office +1 902 494 2507
Dalhousie Student Union - Request Line +1 902 494 2487
Mathematics and Statistics - Math Stats Learning Centre +1 902 494 2484
LEARNC@MSCS.DAL.CA
Mathematics and Statistics - Chebucto Community Net Office +1 902 494 2449
Dalhousie Student Union - Women's Centre +1 902 494 2432
DWC@DAL.CA
Off Campus Housing +1 902 494 2429
OCH@Dal.Ca
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology - Biochemistry Teaching Lab +1 902 494 2382
pbriggs@dal.ca
DalOut - The LGBTQ Society +1 902 494 2190
DALOUT@DAL.CA
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Information Centre +1 902 494 2140
DSUINFO@DAL.CA
Sodexo +1 902 494 2126
SODEXO@DAL.CA
Schulich School of Law - General - Dean's Office +1 902 494 2114
LAWDEAN@DAL.CA
Career Development Office - Law +1 902 494 2068
Career.Development@Dal.Ca
Schulich School of Law - General - Admissions +1 902 494 2068
Law.Admissions@Dal.Ca
Dalplex Management Administration - Campus Recreation +1 902 494 2002
Dalplex Management Administration - Intramural/Clubs and Camps +1 902 494 2002
Intramurals@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - Student Volunteer Services +1 902 494 1986
Student.Volunteer@Dal.Ca
Human Resources - Job Evaluation Unit +1 902 494 1958
Job.Evaluation@Dal.Ca
Indigenous Black and Mi'kmaq Initiative +1 902 494 1639
IndigenousBlacks.Mikmaq.Programme@Dal.Ca
Schulich School of Law - General - Dalhousie Law Journal +1 902 494 1469
Editor.DLJ@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - CKDU Sales Manager +1 902 494 1250
Schulich School of Law - General - Law Lab +1 902 494 1230
Law.Lab@Dal.Ca
Internetworking Program - Engineering +1 902 494 1114
Internet.Eng@Dal.Ca
Facilities Management - Project Unit +1 902 494 1071
Surgery - Cardiac Surgery +1 902 473 7890
Medicine - Manager - Cardiology/Neurology/Geriatric Medicine +1 902 473 7404
Management - Dean's Office - Eco Efficiency Centre +1 902 461 6704
Eco.Efficiency.Centre@Dal.Ca
Dalplex Management Administration - Trojan Swim Club +1 902 425 8622
Financial Services - Insurance and Risk Management +1 902 237 2358
insurance@dal.ca
Engineering, Faculty of - Minerals Engineering Centre MEC@DAL.CA
Graduate Studies - Admissions and Convocation Admissions.Convocation@Dal.Ca
Graduate Studies - Financial Coordinator Financial.Coordinator@Dal.Ca
Graduate Studies - Scholarship Coordinator Scholarship.Coordinator@Dal.Ca
MedIT - Videoconferencing Bookings Videocon@Dal.Ca
Occupational Therapy - Occupational Science Program CSOS@DAL.CA
Research Services - Neuroscience Institute Neuroscience.Institute@Dal.Ca
Science, Faculty of - Dalhousie Integrated Science Program DISP DISP@DAL.CA
Sexton Students Athletics Sexton.Athletics@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
Ahmad Al-Mallahi Engineering - Dal AC
+1 902 890 2601
Ahmad.Almallahi@dal.ca
Doug Armsworthy Facilities Management - Dal AC
+1 902 893 4630
dg708933@dal.ca
Yukiko Asada Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1421
Yukiko.Asada@Dal.Ca
Mark Asbridge Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 3761
+1 902 465 8491
Mark.Asbridge@Dal.Ca
Dale Bamford Nursing
+1 902 494 2603
Dale.Bamford@dal.ca
Carolyn Bartlett Student Affairs - Dal AC
+1 902 893 6369
Carolyn.Bartlett@Dal.Ca
Ricardo Bessoudo Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
rbessoud@dal.ca
Tina Bowdridge Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 3575
Tina.Bowdridge@Dal.Ca
Ed Bowers Facilities Management - Dal AC
+1 902 893 4630
ebowers@Dal.Ca
Lisa Caddell Dal Card Unit
+1 902 494 3365
Lisa.Caddell@Dal.Ca
Leslie Anne Campbell Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 2408
Leslie.Anne.Campbell@Dal.Ca
Maia Cann Dalplex
+1 902 494 2048
maia.cann@dal.ca
Lance Cansdale Varsity
Dalplex
+1 902 494 1368
Lance.Cansdale@Dal.Ca
Donny Clements Dal Card Unit
+1 902 494 2334
Donny.Clements@dal.ca
Paul Coffin Residence Operations - Dal AC
+1 902 893 6311
Paul.Coffin@Dal.Ca
Terri Collins Dalplex
+1 902 494 2715
Terri.Collins@Dal.Ca
John Dalziel Industrial Engineering
+1 902 817 4119
John.Dalziel@dal.ca
Christine Darrah Dalplex
+1 902 494 1512
Christine.Darrah@Dal.Ca
Richard Davidson Facilities Management - Dal AC
+1 902 893 4630
RDavidson@Dal.Ca
Susan Dempster Facilities Management - Dal AC
+1 902 893 4630
SDempster@Dal.Ca
Ross Dickson Research Services - Dal AC
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 6710
Ross.Dickson@Dal.Ca
Chris Donnelly Varsity
Dalplex
+1 902 237 7949
CDonnelly@Dal.Ca
Andrea Drysdale Advancement
+1 902 494 4560
Andrea.Drysdale@Dal.Ca
Laura Duncan Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 3860
Laura.Szabo@dal.ca
Travis Esau Engineering - Dal AC
+1 902 893 3055
tesau@Dal.Ca
Gordon Farrell Facilities Management - Dal AC
+1 902 893 4630
G.Farrell@Dal.Ca
Jordan Farrell Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Jordan.Farrell@Dal.Ca
Cindy Feng Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 3860
cindy.feng@dal.ca
Kevin Fitzpatrick Dalplex
+1 902 494 1321
Kevin.Fitzpatrick@Dal.Ca
Katelyn Frizzell Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
KFrizzell@dal.ca
Jill Hayden Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 4046
JHayden@Dal.Ca
Sophia He Engineering - Dal AC
+1 902 893 6180
Quan.He@Dal.Ca
Vivien Ibeme Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Vivien.Obiakor@dal.ca
Yoko Ishigami-Doyle Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Ishigami@Dal.Ca
Chris Keough Dalplex
+1 902 494 2127
Chris.Keough@Dal.Ca
George Kephart Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 5193
George.Kephart@Dal.Ca
Jong Sung Kim Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 4225
jskim@Dal.Ca
Timothy Krahn Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1875
Tim.Krahn@Dal.Ca
Rich Lehman Varsity
Dalplex
+1 902 494 2163
rlehman@dal.ca
Emily Lerette Dalplex
+1 902 494 2212
em368344@dal.ca
Lynn Lethbridge Surgery
Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 4543
Lynn.Lethbridge@Dal.Ca
Adrian Levy Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 7453
Adrian.Levy@Dal.Ca
Ron MacDonald Dalplex
+1 902 494 6467
rn709744@dal.ca
Wanda MacDonald Registrar's Office - Dal AC
+1 902 893 6361
Wanda.MacDonald@Dal.Ca
Alan MacKenzie Facilities Management - Dal AC
+1 902 893 4630
A.MacKenzie@Dal.Ca
William Martin Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 6907
WilliamMartin@Dal.Ca
Brian McLaughlin Dalplex
+1 902 494 3840
Brian.McLaughlin@Dal.Ca
Raymond Moorehead Dalplex
+1 902 494 7040
ray.moorehead@Dal.Ca
Kim Munsie Facilities Management - Dal AC
+1 902 893 4630
Kim.munsie@dal.ca
Sonil Nanda Engineering - Dal AC
+1 902 843 0997
Sonil.Nanda@dal.ca
Andalla Ndiaye Financial Services
+1 902 494 1752
A.Ndiaye@dal.ca
Pat Nearing General University
Dalplex
+1 902 494 3550
Patrick.Nearing@Dal.Ca
Pat Nelson Engineering - Dal AC
+1 902 843 0018
PNelson@Dal.Ca
Chelsea Norris Varsity
Dalplex
+1 902 494 4502
Chelsea.Norris@dal.ca
Olanrewaju Orija Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Olanrewaju.Orija@dal.ca
Dan Ota Varsity
Dalplex
+1 902 494 2098
Dan.Ota@Dal.Ca
Sandra Pauls Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Sandra.Pauls@Dal.Ca
Dawn Pickering Dalplex
Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 470 8019
Dawn.Pickering@dal.ca
Rick Plato Varsity
Dalplex
+1 902 494 2738
plator@Dal.Ca
Seymour Publicover Facilities Management - Dal AC
+1 902 893 4630
SPublicover@Dal.Ca
Lynn Purves General University
Dal Faculty Assoc (DFA)
+1 902 494 3722
lapurves@dal.ca
Ricardo Rendon Urology
+1 902 425 3940
Ricardo.Rendon@Dal.Ca
Akash Rupareliya Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
akash@dal.ca
Rick Scott Varsity
Dalplex
+1 902 494 5140
rick.scott@Dal.Ca
Lindsay Stewart Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Lindsay.Stewart@dal.ca
Hala Tamim Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 8394
htamim@Dal.Ca
Georgena Theoharopoulos Dalplex
+1 902 494 6149
Georgena.Theo@dal.ca
Christa Totten Student Affairs - Dal AC
+1 902 893 5310
Christa.Totten@Dal.Ca
Sarah Traverse Facilities Management - Dal AC
+1 902 893 4630
sr433892@dal.ca
Harsimrat Tung Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Tung.hs@dal.ca
Cindy Tye Varsity
Dalplex
+1 902 494 6739
CTye@dal.ca
Shelley Upham Facilities Management - Dal AC
+1 902 893 4630
Shelley.Upham@dal.ca
Yan Wang Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
yanwang@dal.ca
Dwayne Warwick Facilities Management - Dal AC
+1 902 893 4630
Dwayne.Warwick@Dal.Ca
Swarna Weerasinghe Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1753
Swarna.Weerasinghe@Dal.Ca

Search for Dal Card Unit returned 150 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.