Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Social Work - Atlantic Aboriginal Health Research Program +1 902 897 9199 x 120
AAHRP@Dal.Ca
Research Services - Dal AC +1 902 893 6360
Oceanography - Ocean Frontier Institute (OFI) +1 902 494 8823
Research Services +1 902 494 8075
Research@Dal.Ca
International Ocean Institute +1 902 494 8018
IOI@DAL.CA
Marine Affairs Program - Marine Affairs Research Office +1 902 494 7467
Trace Analysis Research Centre - Research Laboratory - TARC +1 902 494 7071
Health Law Institute +1 902 494 6881
dhji@dal.ca
Sociology and Anthropology - AIC Research Office +1 902 494 6758
Sociology and Anthropology - Atlantic Institute of Criminology +1 902 494 6758
Pediatrics - Qualitative Research Commons and Studio (QuRCS) +1 902 494 6733
The Dallaire Institute for Children, Peace and Security +1 902 494 6637
Pediatrics - Atlantic Research Centre +1 902 494 6491
ARC@Dal.Ca
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 235 +1 902 494 6455
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 334 +1 902 494 6441
Industrial Engineering - Marin Research lab +1 902 494 6413
MARIN@DAL.CA
Chemistry - Institute for Research in Materials +1 902 494 6373
IRM@Dal.Ca
High Performance Computing Research Lab +1 902 494 6135
Graduate Student Room/Lab - Robotic Research C107 +1 902 494 6102
Canadian Institute of Fisheries Technology CIFT +1 902 494 6030
Pathology - Histology Research Services +1 902 494 5141
Ocean Research Centre - Atlantic (CMVDR) +1 902 494 3935
ORCA@DAL.CA
Medical Research Foundation +1 902 494 3502
DMRF@Dal.Ca
Engineering, Faculty of - Vehicle Safety Research Team VSRT +1 902 494 3290
VSRT@Dal.Ca
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 330 +1 902 494 2887
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 237 +1 902 494 2724
Lab - Microwave and Wireless Research Lab C105/Trailer +1 902 494 2592
Financial Services - Research Grants +1 902 494 2513
Trace Analysis Research Centre +1 902 494 2474
TARC@Dal.Ca
Ocean Law and Governance Research Centre +1 902 494 2281
MELAW@DAL.CA
Dentistry Instructional Resources +1 902 494 2264
International Research and Development +1 902 494 2038
IRD@Dal.Ca
Marine and Environmental Law Institute (MELAW) +1 902 494 1988
MELAW@DAL.CA
Medical Research Development Office +1 902 494 1887
MEDICAL.RESEARCH.SERVICES@DAL.CA
Financial Services - Research Contracts +1 902 494 1703
Finance.Research@Dal.Ca
Atlantic Research Data Centre +1 902 494 1545
ARDC@DAL.CA
Schulich School of Law - General - Law and Technology Institute +1 902 494 1469
Assoc Dean, Research +1 902 494 1395
MedIT - Instructional Support Services +1 902 494 1234
meditsupport@dal.ca
Medicine - Research Officer +1 902 473 6696
Population Health Research Unit PHRU +1 902 473 5629
Pediatrics - Infectious Disease Research Lab +1 902 473 5553
Medicine - Research Database Consultant +1 902 473 3817
Medicine - Research Database Support +1 902 473 3789
Medicine - Research Biostatistician +1 902 473 2094
Pediatrics - Clinical Trials Research Center +1 902 470 8141
Pediatrics - Centre for Pediatric Pain Research +1 902 470 7703
Health and Human Performance - Healthy Populations Institute hpi@dal.ca
Research Office - Sexton Sexton.Research@Dal.Ca
Research Services - Neuroscience Institute Neuroscience.Institute@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
Alice Aiken Research Services
+1 902 494 6513
Alice.Aiken@dal.ca
Walter Aue Chemistry
Trace Analysis Research Centre
+1 902 494 7078
+1 902 494 2474
Walter.Aue@Dal.Ca
Michael Butler Graduate Studies
International Ocean Institute
+1 902 494 1977
Michael.Butler@Dal.Ca
Spencer Cantley Killam Library
Classroom Technologies
+1 902 494 6821
Spencer.Cantley@Dal.Ca
Amares Chatt Chemistry
Trace Analysis Research Centre
+1 902 494 2474
A.Chatt@Dal.Ca
Aldo Chircop Schulich School of Law - General
Marine&Environmental Law Institute
+1 902 494 1007
Aldo.Chircop@Dal.Ca
Donald Clairmont Sociology & Anthropology
Atlantic Institute of Criminology
+1 902 494 6749
Donald.Clairmont@Dal.Ca
Madeleine Coffen-Smout General University
International Ocean Institute
+1 902 494 6918
Madeleine.Coffen-Smout@Dal.Ca
Jeana Daye Research Services
+1 902 494 6513
Jeana.Daye@dal.ca
Graham Denman Killam Library
Classroom Technologies
+1 902 494 8387
Graham.Denman@Dal.Ca
Ross Dickson Research Services - Dal AC
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 6710
Ross.Dickson@Dal.Ca
Alan Doucette Chemistry
Trace Analysis Research Centre
+1 902 494 3714
Alan.Doucette@Dal.Ca
Margaretha Douma Chemistry
Clean Technologies Research Inst
+1 902 494 6373
Margaret.Douma@Dal.Ca
J. Pedro Fernandez Murray Pediatrics
Atlantic Research Centre
+1 902 494 7051
jpmurray@dal.ca
Jessie Furze Research Services
+1 902 494 3162
JFurze@dal.ca
David George Academic Technology Services
Classroom Technologies
+1 902 494 2422
David.George@Dal.Ca
Tom Gill Process Engineering&Applied Science
Can Institute Fisheries
+1 902 494 6031
Tom.Gill@Dal.Ca
Susan Haydt Research Services
+1 902 494 1333
Susan.Haydt@Dal.Ca
Ashley Johnson Schulich School of Law - General
Health Justice Institute
+1 902 494 6881
Ashley.Johnson@dal.ca
James Karle Research Services
+1 902 494 4343
J.Karle@dal.ca
Dan Lafreniere Pediatrics
Medical Research Development Office
+1 902 452 4115
lafreniere@Dal.Ca
Jeff Langille Academic Technology Services
Classroom Technologies
+1 902 494 3693
jeff.langille@Dal.Ca
Jaq-Lin Larder Research Services
+1 902 494 3853
jaq-lin.larder@Dal.Ca
Sara Leslie Research Services
+1 902 494 3853
sr238898@dal.ca
Elizabeth MacDonald Engineering - Dean's Office
Can Institute Fisheries
+1 902 494 6030
+1 902 494 3242
Elizabeth.MacDonald@Dal.Ca
Gregg MacLean Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
glmaclea@dal.ca
Mila MacLean Advancement
+1 902 494 8020
Mila.MacLean@dal.ca
Sheila MacLean Human Resources
+1 902 494 7812
Sheila.MacLean@Dal.Ca
Adriane Maier Medical Research Development Office
+1 782 321 6708
AdrianeMaier@dal.ca
Nancy McLean Plant, Food and Envir Sciences
+1 902 893 7821
Nancy.McLean@Dal.Ca
Allan Paulson General University
Can Institute Fisheries
+1 902 494 3280
Allan.Paulson@Dal.Ca
Richard Payne Academic Technology Services
Classroom Technologies
+1 902 494 3693
Richard.Payne@Dal.Ca
Louis Ramaley General University
Trace Analysis Research Centre
+1 902 494 7078
Louis.Ramaley@Dal.Ca
Andrew Sherin International Ocean Institute
Atl Coastal Zone Info Steering Comm
+1 902 494 6184
A.Sherin@Dal.Ca
Martha Smith Brillant Research Services
Dental Clinical Sciences
+1 902 494 2242
MBrillant@Dal.Ca
Alex Speers Process Engineering&Applied Science
Can Institute Fisheries
+1 902 494 3146
Alex.Speers@Dal.ca
Kathy Spencer General University
Can Institute Fisheries
+1 902 494 3235
Kathy.Spencer@Dal.Ca
Kim Thomson Research Services
+1 902 223 3706
Kim.Thomson@Dal.Ca
David VanderZwaag Schulich School of Law - General
Marine&Environmental Law Institute
+1 902 494 1045
David.VanderZwaag@Dal.Ca
Trevor Weissent Research Services
+1 902 494 1743
trevor.weissent@dal.ca

Search for Clean Technologies Research Inst returned 90 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.