Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Architecture and Planning - Woodworking Shop +1 902 719 6428
Mathematics and Statistics - Statistical Consulting Service +1 902 494 8850
scs@mathstat.dal.ca
Government and Global Relations (GGR) +1 902 494 8471
Video and Audio Production Services +1 902 494 8450
Planning - M Plan 2 Studio (HB 4) +1 902 494 8395
Centre for Learning and Teaching - Sexton Audio Visual Svcs +1 902 494 8357
Association of Retirees and Pensioners ADRP +1 902 494 7174
Design Services and Photography - Photography Services +1 902 494 6825
Sociology and Anthropology - AIC Research Office +1 902 494 6758
Sociology and Anthropology - Atlantic Institute of Criminology +1 902 494 6758
Sociology and Anthropology +1 902 494 6593
Medicine - Dean's Office - Administration and Finance +1 902 494 6592
Process Engineering and Applied Science - Ceramics Lab 2 +1 902 494 6257
Engineering Mathematics and Internetworking +1 902 494 6085
Engineering.Mathematics@Dal.Ca
Electrical and Computer Engineering - Graduate Student Rm C105 +1 902 494 6036
Electrical and Computer Engineering +1 902 494 3996
ECE.ADMIN@DAL.CA
Civil and Resource Engineering +1 902 494 3960
Civil.Resource@Dal.Ca
Process Engineering and Applied Science +1 902 494 3953
Centre for Learning and Teaching - Rowe Audio Visual Svcs +1 902 494 3893
President's Office - Vice President Finance and Administration +1 902 494 3862
Community Health and Epidemiology +1 902 494 3860
CHE@Dal.Ca
Housing and Conference Services - Summer Language Programme +1 902 494 3831
Summer.Language@Dal.Ca
Resource and Environmental Studies +1 902 494 3632
SRES@DAL.CA
Killam Library - Archives and Special Collections +1 902 494 3615
Archives@Dal.Ca
Microbiology and Immunology +1 902 494 3587
Physiology and Biophysics +1 902 494 3517
Commercialization and Industry Engagement +1 902 494 3509
innovation@Dal.Ca
Process Engineering and Applied Science - Ceramics Lab 1 +1 902 494 3124
Process Engineering and Applied Science - Student Lounge F205 +1 902 494 3112
Electrical and Computer Engineering - Support Secretary +1 902 494 3106
ece.ss@Dal.Ca
Centre for Learning and Teaching - McCain Audio Visual Svcs +1 902 494 2981
Science, Faculty of - Associate Dean (Students and Programs) +1 902 494 2964
ASSCDEAN.SCIENCE@DAL.CA
Earth Sciences - Scientists and Innovators in the Schools SITS +1 902 494 2831
SITS@DAL.CA
Lab - Microwave and Wireless Research Lab C105/Trailer +1 902 494 2592
Mathematics and Statistics +1 902 494 2572
Mathematics and Statistics - Chair - Math +1 902 494 2572
chair@mscs.dal.ca
Mathematics and Statistics - Director Mathematics +1 902 494 2572
mathdir@mscs.dal.ca
Communications and Marketing +1 902 494 2517
communications.marketing@dal.ca
Communications and Marketing - Trademark +1 902 494 2517
Trademark@Dal.Ca
Communications and Marketing - Web Team +1 902 494 2517
Mathematics and Statistics - Math Stats Learning Centre +1 902 494 2484
LEARNC@MSCS.DAL.CA
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology +1 902 494 2480
Mathematics and Statistics - Chebucto Community Net Office +1 902 494 2449
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology - Biochemistry Teaching Lab +1 902 494 2382
pbriggs@dal.ca
Physics and Atmospheric Science +1 902 494 2337
PHYSICS@Dal.Ca
Ocean Law and Governance Research Centre +1 902 494 2281
MELAW@DAL.CA
Housing and Conference Services - Howe Hall Smith Apartment +1 902 494 2199
Counselling and Psychological Services +1 902 494 2171
Health and Human Performance - Crossroads +1 902 494 2152
Crossroads@Dal.Ca
Housing and Conference Services - Howe Hall Cameron Suite +1 902 494 2121
Dalplex Management Administration - Intramural/Clubs and Camps +1 902 494 2002
Intramurals@Dal.Ca
Indigenous Black and Mi'kmaq Initiative +1 902 494 1639
IndigenousBlacks.Mikmaq.Programme@Dal.Ca
Centre for Learning and Teaching +1 902 494 1622
CLT@DAL.CA
Centre for Learning and Teaching - Administration +1 902 494 1622
Housing and Conference Services - Gerard Hall +1 902 494 1481
Earth Sciences - Environmental and Marine Geology, Centre For +1 902 494 1473
Schulich School of Law - General - Law and Technology Institute +1 902 494 1469
Arts and Social Sciences, Faculty of +1 902 494 1440
FASS@Dal.Ca
Admissions and Program Co-Ordinator +1 902 494 1288
DSU Vice President Finance and Operations +1 902 494 1278
DSUVPFO@DAL.CA
Communications and Marketing - Experts at Dalhousie +1 902 494 1269
Experts@Dal.Ca
Housing and Conference Services - Risley Hall +1 902 494 1083
Facilities Management - Planning +1 902 494 1078
Housing and Conference Services - Residence Office +1 902 494 1054
Facilities Management - Space Planning +1 902 494 1051
Manager - Rheumatology/Nephrology/PMandR/Endo/Respirology +1 902 473 5652
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences +1 902 473 4343
Medicine - Statistics and Database Officer +1 902 473 2056
Obstetrics and Gynaecology +1 902 470 6460
Financial Services - Insurance and Risk Management +1 902 237 2358
insurance@dal.ca
Architecture and Planning - Cities and Environment Unit CEU@Dal.Ca
Architecture and Planning - Webmaster Arch.Webmaster@Dal.Ca
Elizabeth May Chair In Sustainability and Environment Emay.Chair@Dal.Ca
Food Science and Technology Food.Sciences@Dal.Ca
Graduate Studies - Admissions and Convocation Admissions.Convocation@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
Zein Mari Alsaka Dean's Office-Architecture&Planning
+1 902 292 3050
Zein.Alsaka@dal.ca
David Anderson Medicine
+1 902 473 8562
David.Anderson@Dal.Ca
Oriano Andreani Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
or302614@dal.ca
Melissa Andrew Medicine
+1 902 473 4995
mandrew@dal.ca
Bronwyn Andrews Government & Global Relations
+1 902 209 2447
Bronwyn.Andrews@dal.ca
Chandra Avery Emergency Medicine
+1 902 470 8823
avery@Dal.Ca
Sonia Beattie Planning and Analytics
+1 902 221 5719
sbeattie@dal.ca
Daniel Belliveau Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 453 3937
dbell@Dal.Ca
Krystal Caldwell Student Health
Planning and Analytics
+1 204 557 6059
krystal.caldwell@dal.ca
Normand Carrey Psychiatry
+1 902 470 3729
ncarrey@dal.ca
Christine Chambers Psychology and Neuroscience
Psychiatry
+1 902 470 8877
Christine.Chambers@Dal.Ca
Amanda Cherpak Radiation Oncology
+1 902 473 5289
Amanda.Cherpak@Dal.Ca
Cheryl Connell Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 266 7173
Cheryl.Connell@Dal.Ca
Neil Cooper Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 225 9072
neil.cooper@Dal.Ca
Adam Cox Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 237 3236
Adam.Cox@dal.ca
Alan Cruess Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 7155
Alan.Cruess@Dal.Ca
Mike Daye Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 456 3079
Michael.Daye@dal.ca
Christine Dipchand Medicine
+1 902 473 4612
dipchanc@dal.ca
Sandra Dwyer Killam Library
+1 902 222 3588
Sandra.Dwyer@Dal.Ca
Alexander Easton Pathology
+1 902 473 8255
Alexander.Easton@Dal.Ca
Aidan Evans Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 221 2717
Aidan.Evans@Dal.Ca
Rand Forgie Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
wrforgie@dal.ca
Tim Garagan Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 237 8991
Tim.Garagan@Dal.Ca
Amanda Geering Registrar's Office
+1 902 266 4300
Amanda.Geering@Dal.Ca
Stanley George Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 429 2760
georgesp@dal.ca
Andrew Harris Psychiatry
+1 902 473 7638
Andrew.Harris@Dal.Ca
Paul Hernandez Medicine
+1 902 473 3698
Paul.Hernandez@Dal.Ca
Joanna Holland Pediatrics
+1 902 470 8534
Joanna.Holland@dal.ca
Ann Hoskin Mott Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 4302
Ann.Hoskin-Mott@Dal.Ca
Brandon Hume Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 223 3821
brandon.hume@dal.ca
Andrew Ingham Radiology
+1 902 465 8320
aingham@dal.ca
Andrew Issekutz Pediatrics
Microbiology & Immunology
+1 902 470 8491
+1 902 470 8492
Andrew.Issekutz@Dal.Ca
Andrew Jarvie Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
+1 902 473 4326
Andrew.Jarvie@Dal.Ca
Steven Jefferson Psychology and Neuroscience
Psychiatry
+1 902 473 4795
Steven.Jefferson@Dal.Ca
Jacob Joseph Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 223 3814
Jacob.Joseph@dal.ca
Ken Kam Dean's Office-Architecture&Planning
Architecture & Planning General
+1 902 223 3170
Ken.Kam@Dal.Ca
Alison Kelland Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
+1 902 473 2331
Alison.Kelland@dal.ca
Brad Kelln Psychology and Neuroscience
Psychiatry
+1 902 460 7325
br520841@dal.ca
Randy Kelly Registrar's Office
+1 902 478 8196
Randy.Kelly@dal.ca
Andrea Kew Medicine
+1 902 473 8562
akew@dal.ca
Amanda Kolwich Computer Science
+1 902 237 3523
AKolwich@dal.ca
Donald Lambert Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 229 1285
Donald.Lambert@Dal.Ca
Andrew Langley Facilities Management
+1 902 471 9925
andrew.langley@dal.ca
Andrew Lohoar Emergency Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
+1 506 648 6958
arlohoar@dal.ca
Brenda MacPhee Planning and Analytics
+1 902 233 2279
Brenda.MacPhee@Dal.Ca
Andrea McKay Comms, Mktg & Creative Services
+1 902 229 8890
Andrea.McKay@Dal.Ca
Columba McParland Medicine
+1 902 473 3698
Colm.McParland@Dal.Ca
Jayanand Mekwan Emergency Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
jy813612@dal.ca
Chris Minard Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 220 0011
Chris.Minard@Dal.Ca
Glen Minty Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 233 1617
Glen.Minty@Dal.Ca
C. Andrew Nice Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
andrew.nice@Dal.Ca
Marcelo Nicolela Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3622
Marcelo.Nicolela@Dal.Ca
Dan O'Brien Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 425 0666
dmobrien@dal.ca
Michele O'Neill Planning and Analytics
+1 902 240 7940
Michele.ONeill@Dal.Ca
osas Ojieyan Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 223 3817
osas@dal.ca
Andrew Orr Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 1483
Andrew.Orr@Dal.Ca
Sandhya Parkash Pediatrics
Medicine
+1 902 470 8754
satyanas@dal.ca
Chris Phillips Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3465
Chris.Phillips@Dal.Ca
Paul Rafuse Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 422 8353
prafuse@dal.ca
Johane Robitaille Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 470 8008
jrobitai@dal.ca
Andrew Ross Radiology
+1 902 471 6955
A.Ross@Dal.Ca
Katherine Rudolph Planning and Analytics
+1 902 223 8368
Katherine.Rudolph@Dal.Ca
Mike Sattarivand Radiation Oncology
+1 902 473 5729
Mike.Sattarivand@Dal.Ca
Christopher Seamone Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 429 2760
cseamone@dal.ca
Glen Sharpe Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3981
glensharpe@Dal.Ca
Lesya Shuba Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3410
Lesya.Shuba@Dal.Ca
Corey Smith Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3491
Corey.Smith@Dal.Ca
Andrew Stadnyk Pediatrics
Microbiology & Immunology
+1 902 470 8509
Andrew.Stadnyk@Dal.Ca
Alexander Tan Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 453 3937
tana@dal.ca
Andrea Thoni Pathology
+1 902 465 8300
athoni@dal.ca
Michael Vallis Psychology and Neuroscience
Psychiatry
+1 902 473 8635
tvallis@dal.ca
Robert Vandorpe Radiology
+1 902 473 5508
R.Vandorpe@Dal.Ca
Andrew Warren Pediatrics
+1 902 470 8407
Andrew.Warren@Dal.Ca
Ken Webber Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 456 1723
Ken.Webber@Dal.Ca
Wanda White Faculty of Medicine - General
Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 476 3155
Wanda.White@Dal.Ca

Search for Planning and Analytics returned 150 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.