Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Emergency Medicine - Emergency Medical Services, Div of +1 902 943 1043
EMS@Dal.Ca
Medicine - Dean's Office - BHCRI - Beatrice Hunter +1 902 494 8970
Medical Alumni Association +1 902 494 8800
Medical.Alumni@Dal.Ca
Medical Alumni Association - Medical Alumni Reunions +1 902 494 8800
Centre for Learning and Teaching - Sexton Audio Visual Svcs +1 902 494 8357
Medicine - Dean's Office - Healthy Living Program +1 902 494 8331
Certified Empl Benefit Specialist Program - 1459 LeMarchant +1 902 494 7199
CANCEBS@DAL.CA
Pediatrics - ARC-CRC +1 902 494 7066
Medicine - Dean's Office - Administration and Finance +1 902 494 6592
Pediatrics - Atlantic Research Centre +1 902 494 6491
ARC@Dal.Ca
Centre for Advanced Management Education +1 902 494 6391
CFAME@Dal.Ca
Process Engineering and Applied Science - Ceramics Lab 2 +1 902 494 6257
Continuing Technical Education - 1459 LeMarchant +1 902 494 6079
CTE@Dal.Ca
Process Engineering and Applied Science +1 902 494 3953
Centre for Learning and Teaching - Rowe Audio Visual Svcs +1 902 494 3893
Learning Resource Centre Medicine +1 902 494 3783
LRC.Med@Dal.Ca
Killam Library - Distance Education +1 902 494 3617
Libraries.Distance@Dal.Ca
Medical Research Foundation +1 902 494 3502
DMRF@Dal.Ca
Medicine - Building Services - Receiving (Tupper Bldg) +1 902 494 3496
Biomedical Engineering Medicine +1 902 494 3427
BME@Dal.Ca
Process Engineering and Applied Science - Ceramics Lab 1 +1 902 494 3124
Process Engineering and Applied Science - Student Lounge F205 +1 902 494 3112
Centre for Learning and Teaching - McCain Audio Visual Svcs +1 902 494 2981
Medicine - Dean's Office - Novel Tech Ethics +1 902 494 2873
MedIT - Meeting Room Bookings +1 902 494 2867
MedIT - Records Management +1 902 494 2859
Intramural (Dial-A-Rec) Schedules +1 902 494 2588
Mathematics and Statistics - Math Stats Learning Centre +1 902 494 2484
LEARNC@MSCS.DAL.CA
Registrar's Office - Transfer Credits +1 902 494 2450
TransferCredits@Dal.Ca
Dental Continuing Education +1 902 494 1674
Centre for Learning and Teaching +1 902 494 1622
CLT@DAL.CA
Centre for Learning and Teaching - Administration +1 902 494 1622
Schulich School of Law - General - Dalhousie Law Journal +1 902 494 1469
Editor.DLJ@Dal.Ca
MedIT - Video/Audio Production +1 902 494 1263
MedIT - Instructional Support Services +1 902 494 1234
meditsupport@dal.ca
Medicine - System Analyst/Data Special/Mgr +1 902 473 8766
Medicine - Education Co-ordinator-Special Projects +1 902 473 7997
Medicine - PhD Scientist/Data Miner +1 902 473 7858
Medicine - Education Co-Ordinator - Undergraduate Medicine +1 902 473 7722
Medicine - Technical Service Reps (2) +1 902 473 7474
Medicine - Manager - Cardiology/Neurology/Geriatric Medicine +1 902 473 7404
Family Medicine - Rural CME +1 902 473 7140
Rural.CME.Locum@Dal.Ca
Surgery - Orthopedic Surgery +1 902 473 7105
Medicine - Research Officer +1 902 473 6696
Family Medicine - Family Medicine - Camp Hill/Clinical +1 902 473 6238
Medicine - Administrator +1 902 473 5753
Medicine - Manager - Dermatology/GI/General Medicine/ID +1 902 473 5646
Pediatrics - Infectious Disease Research Lab +1 902 473 5553
Family Medicine +1 902 473 4747
Medicine - Research Database Consultant +1 902 473 3817
Medicine - Research Database Support +1 902 473 3789
Medicine - Administrative Assistant to Head/Chief +1 902 473 2379
Medicine - Head/Chief of Department +1 902 473 2379
Medicine - Accounting (UIMC) +1 902 473 2257
Medicine - Physician Resource Officer +1 902 473 2255
Medicine - Education Co-Ordinator - Postgraduate Medicine +1 902 473 2253
Medicine - Accounting/Payroll Clerk (UIMC) +1 902 473 2243
Medicine - Research Biostatistician +1 902 473 2094
Medicine - Statistics and Database Officer +1 902 473 2056
Family Medicine - Family Medicine - Cowie/Clinical +1 902 473 1234
Pediatrics - Laboratory - CTRC +1 902 470 8496
Pediatrics - Chair - Pediatrics +1 902 470 8233
Pediatrics +1 902 470 8229
Pediatrics - Canadian Center for Vaccinology +1 902 470 8141
Pediatrics - Postgraduate Education +1 902 470 8119
Peds.Postgrad@Dal.Ca
Pediatrics - Undergraduate Education +1 902 470 8115
Peds.Education@Dal.Ca
Pediatrics - Family Help Program +1 902 470 7934
Family.Help.Info@Dal.Ca
Pediatrics - Laboratory - 3rd Floor +1 902 470 7519
Medical Education Program - NB +1 506 636 6000
Dalhousie Centre for TeleHealth, Faculty of Medicine DalTeleHealth@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Vice President Student Advocacy DSUVPED@DAL.CA
Engineering, Faculty of - Advanced Manufacturing Group AMG@Dal.Ca
MedIT - Videoconferencing Bookings Videocon@Dal.Ca
Medical Education DME@Dal.Ca
Science, Faculty of - Dalhousie Integrated Science Program DISP DISP@DAL.CA

Name Department Phone Email
Tara Allison Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 623 3341
Tara.Allison@Dal.Ca
Oriano Andreani Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
or302614@dal.ca
James Ashfield Urology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
ashfield@dal.ca
Paul Atkinson Medical Education Program - NB
Emergency Medicine
+1 506 648 6825
+1 506 648 6000
Paul.Atkinson@Dal.Ca
Najmedden Attabib Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
N.Attabib@dal.ca
Ricardo Bessoudo Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
rbessoud@dal.ca
Robert Boulay Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6000
rboulay@dal.ca
Craig Brown Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
CraigBrown@Dal.Ca
Melissa Budd Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6019
Melissa.Budd@dal.ca
Sarah Caines Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
sr569774@dal.ca
Leah Carrier Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 220 5392
Leah.Carrier@Dal.Ca
Ted Cavanagh Architecture
+1 902 209 1444
Ted.Cavanagh@Dal.Ca
Tricia Cole Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6017
Tricia.Cole@Dal.Ca
Rebecca Comeau Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6262
Rebecca.Comeau@dal.ca
Geoffrey Cook Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
gcook@dal.ca
Julie Cummings Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6979
Julie.Cummings@dal.ca
John Desmond Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
jvdesmon@dal.ca
Megan Dow Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6262
Megan.Dow@Dal.Ca
Sameh El Bailey Pathology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
sm214605@dal.ca
Joanne Fellows Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
jfellows@dal.ca
Jennifer Fletcher Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
jafletch@dal.ca
Kelly Flowers Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6979
kelly.flowers@dal.ca
Rand Forgie Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
wrforgie@dal.ca
Ginette Griffin Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Ginette.Griffin@Dal.Ca
Jenn Hannigan Emergency Medicine
+1 506 648 6825
+1 506 648 6000
jn648637@dal.ca
Sonya Hanson Emergency Medicine
+1 506 648 6958
shanson@dal.ca
Mike Howlett Emergency Medicine
+1 506 648 6825
Mike.Howlett@Dal.CA
Pamela Jarrett Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
pgjarret@dal.ca
Douglas Keeling Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dkeeling@dal.ca
Boon Kek Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6998
Boon.Kek@Dal.Ca
Krista Kemp Medicine
+1 506 870 2917
kr337004@dal.ca
Darren Kerr Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dkerr3@dal.ca
Petra Kienesberger Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6971
+1 506 636 6977
pkienesb@Dal.Ca
Renju Kuriakose Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Renju.Kurlakose@Dal.Ca
Andrew Lohoar Emergency Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
+1 506 648 6958
arlohoar@dal.ca
Gregg MacLean Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
glmaclea@dal.ca
Donna MacNeil Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dmmacnei@dal.ca
Adriane Maier Medical Research Development Office
+1 782 321 6708
AdrianeMaier@dal.ca
Neil Manson Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
nmanson@dal.ca
David Marr Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dmarr@dal.ca
Michelle McAllister Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6970
Michelle.McAllister@dal.ca
Marianne McKenna Pediatrics
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Marianne.McKenna@Dal.Ca
David Meek Pediatrics
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dmeek@dal.ca
Jayanand Mekwan Emergency Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
jy813612@dal.ca
MD Mohiuddin Radiation Oncology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
MMohiuddin@Dal.Ca
Luis Monterrosa Bula Pediatrics
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Luis.Monterrosa.Bula@Dal.Ca
Ross Morton Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6000
al534495@dal.ca
Rattina Dasse Nadaradjan Medical Education Program - NB
Medical Neuroscience
+1 506 636 6255
rt713536@dal.ca
Ather Naseemuddin Pathology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
at220867@dal.ca
Farah Naz Radiation Oncology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
fr525416@dal.ca
C. Andrew Nice Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
andrew.nice@Dal.Ca
Kerry Jo Parker Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
kjparker@dal.ca
Tushar Pishe Emergency Medicine
+1 506 648 6825
tpishe@dal.ca
Thomas Pulinilkunnil Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6973
+1 506 636 6977
tpulinil@Dal.Ca
Tarek Rahmeh Pathology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
tr905820@dal.ca
Lakshmi Rajappannair Pathology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
lk484641@dal.ca
Kazim Raza Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
+1 289 308 6854
Kazim.Raza@dal.ca
Anthony Reiman Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6884
+1 506 648 6000
treiman@dal.ca
Peter Ross Emergency Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
rosspa@dal.ca
Stephanie Rutherford Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6264
Stephanie.Rutherford@Dal.Ca
Sasha Sealy Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Sasha.Sealy@dal.ca
Syed Shamsuddin Psychiatry
+1 506 658 3737
Syed.Shamsuddin@dal.ca
Michael Simon Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
msimon@dal.ca
Craig Smith Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 343 7594
Craig.S@dal.ca
Wendy Stewart Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6000
wastewar@dal.ca
Jo Ann Talbot Emergency Medicine
+1 506 648 6958
+1 506 648 6000
JTalbot@Dal.Ca
Sarah Thompson Psychiatry
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
+1 506 658 2224
sjthomps@dal.ca
Satish Toal Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Satish.Toal@Dal.Ca
Imran Umar Pathology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
im444879@dal.ca
Chris Vaillancourt Emergency Medicine
+1 506 648 6825
cvaillan@dal.ca
Todd Way Emergency Medicine
+1 506 648 6825
+1 506 648 6000
Todd.Way@Dal.Ca
Nikki Wellwood Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6252
Nikki.Wellwood@Dal.Ca
Kim Wilms Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6019
KWilms@dal.ca
Lisa Yang Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
ls319848@dal.ca
Lorie deVarennes Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6251
Lorie.deVarennes@Dal.Ca

Search for Work-Integrated Learning Co-Op Ed returned 150 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.