Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Social Work - Atlantic Aboriginal Health Research Program +1 902 897 9199 x 120
AAHRP@Dal.Ca
Summer Accommodation +1 902 494 8840
Accommodations@Dal.Ca
Rowe School of Business - Interaction Lab +1 902 494 8392
MGMTINFO@DAL.CA
Rowe School of Business - Management Informatics +1 902 494 8374
MGMTINFO@Dal.Ca
Chebucto Community Net Dial Up Modems +1 902 494 8006
Marine Affairs Program - COINAtlantic +1 902 494 7452
COINAtlantic@Dal.Ca
Atlantic Coastal Zone Information Steering Committee +1 902 494 7162
ACZISC@DAL.CA
Arts Centre - Arts Centre INFO Line/Recording +1 902 494 7081
Communication Sciences and Disorders +1 902 494 7052
Sociology and Anthropology - Atlantic Institute of Criminology +1 902 494 6758
Pediatrics - Qualitative Research Commons and Studio (QuRCS) +1 902 494 6733
Pediatrics - Atlantic Research Centre +1 902 494 6491
ARC@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Communications Coordinator +1 902 494 6226
Communications and Marketing - Dalnews +1 902 494 6035
dalnews@dal.ca
Communications and Marketing - Notice +1 902 494 6035
notice@dal.ca
Communications and Marketing - Notice Digest +1 902 494 6035
Notice.Digest@Dal.Ca
Sci, Information Tech, Eng Co-op Ed +1 902 494 6006
COOP@Dal.Ca
Medicine - Communications +1 902 494 4247
Medical.Communications@Dal.Ca
Ocean Research Centre - Atlantic (CMVDR) +1 902 494 3935
ORCA@DAL.CA
Community Health and Epidemiology +1 902 494 3860
CHE@Dal.Ca
Commerce Program Manager/Academic Advisor +1 902 494 3710
Rowe School of Business - B Comm Co-op Enquiries +1 902 494 3710
BCOMADVISING@DAL.CA
Rowe School of Business - Commerce Program Student Advisor +1 902 494 3710
Earth Sciences - Geographic Information Systems +1 902 494 3705
Total Compensation - Payroll and Information Services +1 902 494 3700
payforms@Dal.Ca
Information Management +1 902 494 3656
SIM@Dal.Ca
Killam Library - Information Desk +1 902 494 3611
killam.library@dal.ca
Commercialization and Industry Engagement +1 902 494 3509
innovation@Dal.Ca
Schulich School of Law - General +1 902 494 3495
Lawinfo@Dal.Ca
Information Technology Services (ITS) +1 902 494 3472
support@dal.ca
Atlantic Provinces Council of Sciences APICS +1 902 494 3421
APICS@DAL.CA
Facilities Management - Zone 1 - Sexton Campus +1 902 494 3345
Facilities Management - Zone 2 - Carleton Campus +1 902 494 3345
Facilities Management - Zone 3 - Studley Campus +1 902 494 3345
Earth Sciences - Atlantic Science Links Association +1 902 494 2831
Advocacy Committee Graduate Students +1 902 494 2809
Advocacy.Committee@Dal.Ca
Communications and Marketing +1 902 494 2517
communications.marketing@dal.ca
Communications and Marketing - Trademark +1 902 494 2517
Trademark@Dal.Ca
Communications and Marketing - Web Team +1 902 494 2517
Mathematics and Statistics - Chebucto Community Net Office +1 902 494 2449
Management - Dean's Office - Commerce Society +1 902 494 2427
Multidisciplinary Centre - Cert. in Intercultural Communication +1 902 494 2221
cic@dal.ca
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Information Centre +1 902 494 2140
DSUINFO@DAL.CA
Dalplex Management Administration - Varsity Sports Information +1 902 494 2137
Atlantic Research Data Centre +1 902 494 1545
ARDC@DAL.CA
Communications and Marketing - Experts at Dalhousie +1 902 494 1269
Experts@Dal.Ca
Pediatrics - Family Help Program +1 902 470 7934
Family.Help.Info@Dal.Ca
Rowe School of Business - Atlantic Business Consultants +1 902 422 9258
ABC@Dal.Ca
Atlantic Centre of Excellence for Women's Health ACEWH@Dal.Ca
Graduate Studies - Communications Clerk fgs.communications@Dal.Ca
Human Communication Disorders - Special Projects Audio.China@Dal.Ca
OLCD - Central Administration Henson-Info@Dal.Ca
University Community Partnerships - 1535 Dresden Row ducceinf@dal.ca

Name Department Phone Email
Daniel Abriel CMC- Design Svc and Photography
Comms, Mktg & Creative Services
+1 902 494 1671
Daniel.Abriel@Dal.Ca
Steven Aiken Communication Sciences & Disorders
+1 902 494 1057
steve.aiken@Dal.Ca
Ayo Arowolo Commercialization & Ind Engagement
+1 902 220 3109
Ayo.Arowolo@dal.ca
Yukiko Asada Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1421
Yukiko.Asada@Dal.Ca
Mark Asbridge Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 3761
+1 902 465 8491
Mark.Asbridge@Dal.Ca
Fiona Black Information Science
Provost & VP Academic
+1 902 494 1026
Fiona.Black@Dal.Ca
Tina Bowdridge Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 3575
Tina.Bowdridge@Dal.Ca
Sarah Brennick ITS Client Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 3467
Sarah.Brennick@Dal.Ca
Les Buffett Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 221 1041
Les.Buffett@Dal.Ca
Bruce Caddell ITS Client Application Support
Information Technology Services
+1 902 430 7718
Bruce.Caddell@Dal.Ca
Leslie Anne Campbell Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 2408
Leslie.Anne.Campbell@Dal.Ca
Poh Chua Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 2645
Poh.Chua@Dal.Ca
Cheryl Connell Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 266 7173
Cheryl.Connell@Dal.Ca
Neil Cooper Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 225 9072
neil.cooper@Dal.Ca
Adam Cox Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 237 3236
Adam.Cox@dal.ca
Mike Daye Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 456 3079
Michael.Daye@dal.ca
Matthew Doyle Commercialization & Ind Engagement
+1 902 431 0542
Matthew.Doyle@dal.ca
Leslie Duncan Childs Comms, Mktg & Creative Services
+1 902 237 1582
leslie.duncanchilds@dal.ca
Jordan Farrell Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Jordan.Farrell@Dal.Ca
Cindy Feng Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 3860
cindy.feng@dal.ca
Katelyn Frizzell Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
KFrizzell@dal.ca
Tim Garagan Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 237 8991
Tim.Garagan@Dal.Ca
Sean Gaultois Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 2876
Sean.Gaultois@Dal.Ca
Brennan Gillis Commercialization & Ind Engagement
+1 902 266 2991
BrennanGillis@dal.ca
Greg Gorman ITS Client Application Support
Information Technology Services
+1 902 222 4034
Greg.Gorman@Dal.Ca
Nicole Gouthro Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 3363
nicole.gouthro@dal.ca
Michelle Gurrola-Gal Commercialization & Ind Engagement
+1 902 494 3397
Michelle.Gurrola-Gal@dal.ca
Julie Hallett Comms, Mktg & Creative Services
+1 902 209 1980
Julie.Hallett@dal.ca
Stephen Hartlen Commercialization & Ind Engagement
+1 902 494 3237
Stephen.Hartlen@Dal.Ca
Brandon Hume Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 223 3821
brandon.hume@dal.ca
Vivien Ibeme Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Vivien.Obiakor@dal.ca
Yoko Ishigami-Doyle Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Ishigami@Dal.Ca
Jacob Joseph Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 223 3814
Jacob.Joseph@dal.ca
Olga Kits Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 473 6828
Olga.Kits@Dal.Ca
Timothy Krahn Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1875
Tim.Krahn@Dal.Ca
Donald Lambert Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 229 1285
Donald.Lambert@Dal.Ca
Hugh MacDonald Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 3770
Hugh.MacDonald@Dal.Ca
Rosemary MacLellan ITS Client Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 3272
Rosemary.MacLellan@Dal.Ca
Brenna MacNeil CMC- Design Svc and Photography
Comms, Mktg & Creative Services
+1 902 494 1330
Brenna.MacNeil@Dal.Ca
Hope McCallum Comms, Mktg & Creative Services
+1 902 494 2804
Hope.McCallum@Dal.Ca
Andrea McKay Comms, Mktg & Creative Services
+1 902 229 8890
Andrea.McKay@Dal.Ca
Cameron McKellar Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 3858
Cameron.McKellar@Dal.Ca
Court Milley Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 1389
Court.Milley@Dal.Ca
Chris Minard Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 220 0011
Chris.Minard@Dal.Ca
Glen Minty Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 233 1617
Glen.Minty@Dal.Ca
osas Ojieyan Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 223 3817
osas@dal.ca
Olanrewaju Orija Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Olanrewaju.Orija@dal.ca
Jody Pace Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 483 7432
+1 902 494 2745
Jody.Pace@dal.ca
Sandra Pauls Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Sandra.Pauls@Dal.Ca
Greg Pemberton Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 2584
Greg.Pemberton@Dal.Ca
Heather Philp Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 3483
Heather.Philp@Dal.Ca
Matt Proctor Comms, Mktg & Creative Services
+1 902 494 3078
matt.proctor@dal.ca
Christine Reid Commercialization & Ind Engagement
+1 902 494 3509
Christine.Reid@Dal.Ca
James Rozee Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 3699
James.Rozee@Dal.Ca
Akash Rupareliya Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
akash@dal.ca
Annette Rushton Commercialization & Ind Engagement
+1 902 494 1830
Annette.Rushton@dal.ca
Mark Slade ITS Client Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 3301
Mark.Slade@Dal.Ca
Lindsay Stewart Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Lindsay.Stewart@dal.ca
Barbara Taylor Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 3819
Barbara.Taylor@Dal.Ca
Harsimrat Tung Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Tung.hs@dal.ca
Crystal Vaughan Communication Sciences & Disorders
+1 902 494 2506
Crystal.Vaughan@Dal.Ca
Olivia Wang Comms, Mktg & Creative Services
+1 902 494 1339
Olivia.Wang@dal.ca
Shuntian Wang Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 2190
wangshuntian@dal.ca
Yan Wang Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
yanwang@dal.ca
Sean Warr Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 1431
Sean.Warr@Dal.Ca
Ken Webber Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 456 1723
Ken.Webber@Dal.Ca
Swarna Weerasinghe Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1753
Swarna.Weerasinghe@Dal.Ca
Melanie Weir ITS Client Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 2216
Melanie.Weir@Dal.Ca
Robin West Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 1680
Robin.West@Dal.Ca
Gordon Whatley Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
+1 902 473 4326
whatley@Dal.Ca
Edward White ITS Client Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 1230
Edward.White@Dal.Ca
Lois Whitehead APICS - Salary Account
Atl Prov Council of the Sciences
+1 902 494 3421
Lois.Whitehead@Dal.Ca
Frederic Wien Social Work
Atl Aboriginal Health Res Program
+1 902 494 1326
Frederic.Wien@Dal.Ca
Shelley Zinck Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 3440
Shelley.Zinck@Dal.Ca
Erica Zwicker Vice-Provost Student Affairs
Student Affairs Communications
+1 902 478 2007
erica.zwicker@dal.ca

Search for Atl Coastal Zone Info Steering Comm returned 128 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.