Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
ITS - Dal AC +1 902 893 6154
Advancement - ER Tech Support +1 902 494 8873
ERTechSupport@Dal.Ca
Faculty Support Secretary +1 902 494 6674
ITS, Assistant VP Office +1 902 494 6457
ITS@Dal.Ca
ITS, Assistant VP Office - Office of the AVP - ITS +1 902 494 6457
Parking Permits +1 902 494 6400
Parking.Permit@Dal.Ca
Enterprise Application Services +1 902 494 3852
ITS Client Application Support +1 902 494 3834
ITS, Assistant VP Office - Card Services +1 902 494 3834
Ancillary.Systems@Dal.Ca
Information Technology Services (ITS) +1 902 494 3472
support@dal.ca
Networks and Systems +1 902 494 3472
support@dal.ca
Facilities Management - Client Reception +1 902 494 3345
FMClientReception@Dal.Ca
Electrical and Computer Engineering - Support Secretary +1 902 494 3106
ece.ss@Dal.Ca
Earth Sciences - Scientists and Innovators in the Schools SITS +1 902 494 2831
SITS@DAL.CA
ITS, Assistant VP Office - Dalhousie Computer Purchases - DCP +1 902 494 2626
Registrar's Office - Transfer Credits +1 902 494 2450
TransferCredits@Dal.Ca
ITS, Assistant VP Office - Help Desk +1 902 494 2376
Helpdesk@Dal.Ca
MedIT - Instructional Support Services +1 902 494 1234
meditsupport@dal.ca
Human Resources - Total Compensation - Employee Benefits +1 902 494 1122
Benefits@Dal.Ca
Medicine - Research Database Support +1 902 473 3789
ITS Client Services Academic.Computing@Dal.Ca
MedIT - Client Relations and Media Services Manager MEDIT@Dal.Ca
MedIT - Medix Intranet/Application Dev Dalmedix@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
Krista Beck ITS Client Services
+1 902 706 7411
Krista.Beck@Dal.Ca
Sarah Brennick ITS Client Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 3467
Sarah.Brennick@Dal.Ca
Les Buffett Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 221 1041
Les.Buffett@Dal.Ca
Bruce Caddell ITS Client Application Support
Information Technology Services
+1 902 430 7718
Bruce.Caddell@Dal.Ca
Karen Dodge Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 8878
Karen.Dodge@Dal.Ca
Dan Fraser Enterprise Application Services
+1 902 494 1623
Dan.Fraser@Dal.Ca
Sean Gaultois Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 2876
Sean.Gaultois@Dal.Ca
Greg Gorman ITS Client Application Support
Information Technology Services
+1 902 222 4034
Greg.Gorman@Dal.Ca
Indranil Gupta Enterprise Application Services
+1 902 494 3118
igupta@dal.ca
Thea Huard Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 6225
thuard@dal.ca
Mohammad Shahedul Islam Enterprise Application Services
+1 902 494 6380
shahedul.islam@dal.ca
Marc Lavoie ITS Client Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 6746
Marc.Lavoie@Dal.Ca
Hugh MacDonald Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 3770
Hugh.MacDonald@Dal.Ca
Rosemary MacLellan ITS Client Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 431 9031
Rosemary.MacLellan@Dal.Ca
Cameron McKellar Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 3858
Cameron.McKellar@Dal.Ca
Court Milley Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 1389
Court.Milley@Dal.Ca
Laurie Mullenger ITS Client Services
+1 902 494 2086
Laurie.Mullenger@Dal.Ca
Greg Pemberton Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 2584
Greg.Pemberton@Dal.Ca
Heather Philp Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 3483
Heather.Philp@Dal.Ca
XiongXin Ren Enterprise Application Services
+1 902 494 7155
XiongXin.Ren@dal.ca
Brent Rhynold Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 6345
Brent.Rhynold@Dal.Ca
James Rozee Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 3699
James.Rozee@Dal.Ca
Kurt Sampson Enterprise Application Services
+1 902 494 3002
Kurt.Sampson@Dal.Ca
Mark Slade ITS Client Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 3301
Mark.Slade@Dal.Ca
Claudio Slamovits Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
+1 902 494 8825
+1 902 494 7894
Claudio.Slamovits@Dal.Ca
Steve Spracklin ITS Client Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 6833
Steve.Spracklin@Dal.Ca
Barbara Taylor Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 3819
Barbara.Taylor@Dal.Ca
Mary Taylor ITS, Assistant VP Office
+1 902 494 6457
Mary.Taylor@Dal.Ca
Maribel Usuga Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 6323
Maribel.Usuga@Dal.Ca
Shuntian Wang Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 2190
wangshuntian@dal.ca
Sean Warr Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 1431
Sean.Warr@Dal.Ca
Melanie Weir ITS Client Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 2216
Melanie.Weir@Dal.Ca
Robin West Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 1680
Robin.West@Dal.Ca
Edward White ITS Client Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 1230
Edward.White@Dal.Ca

Search for ITS Client Application Support returned 57 results.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.