Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
MacRae Library +1 902 893 6669
Law Library - Cataloguing +1 902 494 8889
Law Library - ILL/Document Delivery +1 902 494 8888
Law Library - Acquisitions +1 902 494 7141
Health Law Institute +1 902 494 6881
dhji@dal.ca
Killam Library - GIS Centre +1 902 494 6126
GIS@DAL.CA
Sexton Design and Tech Library - Document Delivery +1 902 494 3984
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Cataloging +1 902 494 3741
Kellogg.Electronic@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Serials +1 902 494 3740
Killam Library - Serials +1 902 494 3649
Killam Library - Cataloguing +1 902 494 3645
Killam Library - Systems +1 902 494 3631
Killam Library +1 902 494 3621
Killam Library - Circulation +1 902 494 3617
KILCIRC@DAL.CA
Killam Library - Distance Education +1 902 494 3617
Libraries.Distance@Dal.Ca
Killam Library - Archives and Special Collections +1 902 494 3615
Archives@Dal.Ca
Killam Library - Document Delivery +1 902 494 3612
DOCDEL@DAL.CA
Killam Library - Information Desk +1 902 494 3611
killam.library@dal.ca
Killam Library - Administration +1 902 494 3601
Schulich School of Law - General +1 902 494 3495
Lawinfo@Dal.Ca
Sexton Design and Tech Library +1 902 494 3240
Sexton.Library@Dal.Ca
Sexton Design and Tech Library - Reference Desk +1 902 494 3240
Sexton.Library@dal.ca
Killam Library - Conservation +1 902 494 2862
Law Library - Administration +1 902 494 2640
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Reference +1 902 494 2482
Kellogg.Library@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Circulation +1 902 494 2479
Kellogg.Circulation@Dal.Ca
Document Delivery/Interlibrary Loans +1 902 494 2469
Kellogg.Docdel@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library +1 902 494 2458
Kellogg.Library@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Administration +1 902 494 2458
University Food Services - Second Cup - Killam Library +1 902 494 2335
Ocean Law and Governance Research Centre +1 902 494 2281
MELAW@DAL.CA
Law, Justice and Society +1 902 494 2221
ljso@dal.ca
Killam Library - Reserve +1 902 494 2147
KilRes@Dal.Ca
Law Library +1 902 494 2124
Law Library - Circulation +1 902 494 2124
Law Library - Reference +1 902 494 2124
Law - Dean's Office +1 902 494 2114
Schulich School of Law - General - Dean's Office +1 902 494 2114
LAWDEAN@DAL.CA
Career Development Office - Law +1 902 494 2068
Career.Development@Dal.Ca
Schulich School of Law - General - Admissions +1 902 494 2068
Law.Admissions@Dal.Ca
Marine and Environmental Law Institute (MELAW) +1 902 494 1988
MELAW@DAL.CA
Marine and Environmental Law Program (MELP) +1 902 494 1988
MELP@Dal.Ca
Schulich School of Law - General - Ocean Yearbook +1 902 494 1988
Ocean.Yearbook@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Acquisitions +1 902 494 1670
Schulich School of Law - General - Dalhousie Law Journal +1 902 494 1469
Editor.DLJ@Dal.Ca
Schulich School of Law - General - Law and Technology Institute +1 902 494 1469
Schulich School of Law - General - Law Lab +1 902 494 1230
Law.Lab@Dal.Ca
Killam Library - Copyright Office +1 902 431 0282
Copyright.Office@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
Valerie Armstrong Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1639
valerie@dal.ca
Linda Bedwell Killam Library
+1 902 494 2680
Linda.Bedwell@Dal.Ca
Miroslaw Bilski-Piotrowski Psychiatry
+1 902 454 1433
mbilskip@dal.ca
Robin Bishop University Libraries
Killam Library
+1 902 431 0513
Robin.Bishop@dal.ca
Elaine Brooks-Craig Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1005
Elaine.Craig@Dal.Ca
Geoffrey Brown Killam Library
+1 902 494 2826
Geoffrey.Brown@Dal.Ca
Camille Cameron Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 2114
camillecameron@Dal.Ca
Jaclyn Chambers Page University Libraries
MacRae Library
+1 902 431 0483
jchamberspage@dal.ca
Aldo Chircop Schulich School of Law - General
Marine&Environmental Law Institute
+1 902 494 1007
Aldo.Chircop@Dal.Ca
Nellie Clyke Killam Library
+1 902 494 3617
Nellie.Clyke@Dal.Ca
Gina Coates University Libraries
Sexton Design & Tech Library
+1 902 494 3239
Gina.Coates@dal.ca
Tiffany Coolen-Jewers Law - Dean's Office
Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 3333
Tiffany.Coolen-Jewers@Dal.Ca
Lynda Corkum Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1469
Lynda.Corkum@Dal.Ca
Steve Coughlan Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1035
Stephen.Coughlan@Dal.Ca
Robert Currie Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1012
Robert.Currie@Dal.Ca
Nadine Day Boutilier Kellogg Library
+1 902 494 2479
Nadine.Day@Dal.Ca
Michael Deturbide Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1041
Michael.Deturbide@Dal.Ca
Richard Devlin Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1014
Richard.Devlin@Dal.Ca
Ratna Dhaliwal University Libraries
Killam Library
+1 902 431 0281
Ratna.Dhaliwal@dal.ca
Sarah Jane Dooley Sexton Design & Tech Library
+1 902 494 3428
sdooley@dal.ca
Sandra Dwyer Killam Library
+1 902 222 3588
Sandra.Dwyer@Dal.Ca
Echo Dyan Killam Library
Kellogg Library
+1 902 494 2479
Echo.Dyan@dal.ca
Kathy Eisan Kellogg Library
+1 902 494 2479
Kathy.Eisan@Dal.Ca
Joanna Erdman Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1016
Joanna.Erdman@Dal.Ca
Roger Gillis Killam Library
+1 902 494 2003
Roger.Gillis@Dal.Ca
Diana Ginn Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 2798
D.Ginn@Dal.Ca
Chrystal Gray Law - Dean's Office
Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 2989
Chrystal.Gray@Dal.Ca
Lucie Guibault Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1009
Lucie.Guibault@dal.ca
Adam Guzkowski Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 431 0104
Adam.Guzkowski@dal.ca
Michael Hadskis School of Health Administration
Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 2534
Michael.Hadskis@Dal.Ca
Susan Hagen Killam Library
+1 902 494 3617
Susan.Hagen@Dal.Ca
Amy Hamilton Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1036
AmyHamilton@dal.ca
Julie Harnish Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1038
Julie.Harnish@Dal.Ca
Christine Hatton Killam Library
+1 902 494 3612
Christine.Hatton@Dal.Ca
Tris Healy Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 2068
Tris.Healy@dal.ca
Matthew Herder Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 2567
Matthew.Herder@Dal.Ca
Stephanie Hurley Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 2618
Stephanie.Hurley@dal.ca
Adelina Iftene Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1296
AIftene@dal.ca
Kelsey AT Jones Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1542
Kelsey.Jones@dal.ca
H Archibald Kaiser Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1003
Archie.Kaiser@Dal.Ca
Shannon Langton Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 2776
Shannon.Langton@Dal.Ca
Patricia Laws Chemistry
Science - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2373
Patricia.Laws@Dal.Ca
Beverley Lawson Family Medicine
+1 902 473 2776
Bev.Lawson@Dal.Ca
Lori Lawson Pharmacology
+1 902 494 1385
+1 902 494 6216
Lori.Lawson@dal.ca
Jodi Lazare Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1034
Jodi.Lazare@Dal.Ca
Randi Livingstone Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 2068
Randi.Livingstone@Dal.Ca
Jennifer Llewellyn Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1013
Jennifer.Llewellyn@Dal.Ca
Megan Longley Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 423 8105
Megan.Longley@dal.ca
Geordie Lounsbury Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 3516
Geordie.Lounsbury@Dal.ca
Lauri MacDougall Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1988
Lauri.MacDougall@Dal.Ca
Constance MacIntosh Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 3554
Constance.MacIntosh@Dal.Ca
Ahmed Mahdy Academic Technology Services
Killam Library
+1 902 221 0086
Ahmed.Mahdy@dal.ca
Julie Marcoux Killam Library
+1 902 494 3189
Julie.Marcoux@Dal.Ca
Andrew Martin Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1027
an646507@dal.ca
Shelley McKibbon Kellogg Library
+1 902 494 2483
Shelley.McKibbon@Dal.Ca
Nancy Melvin Killam Library
+1 902 494 2147
Nancy.Melvin@Dal.Ca
Sripriya Panjalingam Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 412 7637
sr203769@dal.ca
Rebecca Parker Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1036
rlparker@dal.ca
Jackie Phinney Kellogg Library
+1 506 648 5693
J.Phinney@Dal.Ca
Miroslaw Rajda Medicine
+1 902 473 6608
rajdam@dal.ca
Gino Ranieri Academic Technology Services
Killam Library
+1 902 494 2376
gino@dal.ca
Nellie Renzelli Killam Library
+1 902 494 3601
Darnelda.Adams@Dal.Ca
Elizabeth Sanford Law - Dean's Office
Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 2114
Elizabeth.Sanford@Dal.Ca
Phillip Saunders Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1044
P.Saunders@Dal.Ca
Johnelle Sciocchetti University Libraries
Killam Library
+1 902 494 3612
jh625998@dal.ca
Lisa Sillito Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 2690
Lisa.Sillito@dal.ca
Dominic Silvio Killam Library
+1 902 494 2670
D.Silvio@Dal.Ca
Jennifer Strang Killam Library
+1 902 494 1386
Jennifer.Strang@Dal.Ca
Lawrence Title Medicine
+1 902 473 8470
ltitle@dal.ca
Joanne Tortola Law - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2115
Joanne.Tortola@Dal.Ca
David VanderZwaag Schulich School of Law - General
Marine&Environmental Law Institute
+1 902 494 1045
David.VanderZwaag@Dal.Ca
Joseph Wickens Killam Library
+1 902 494 2927
Joseph.Wickens@Dal.Ca
Sheila Wildeman Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1022
Sheila.Wildeman@Dal.Ca
Michelle Williams Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1542
Michelle.Williams@Dal.Ca
Faye Woodman Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1006
Faye.Woodman@Dal.Ca

Search for Law Library returned 123 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.