Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.


Name Department Phone Email
Janie Astephen Wilson Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 494 6950
Janie.Astephen@Dal.Ca
Stephen Bearne Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
+1 902 494 1974
Stephen.Bearne@Dal.Ca
Stephen Beaton Safety Office
+1 902 494 1934
Steve.Beaton@Dal.Ca
Stephen Brooks Computer Science
+1 902 494 2512
sbrooks@cs.dal.ca
Stephen Brown Academic Computing Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 6140
Stephen.Brown@Dal.Ca
Stephen Clark Business and Social Sciences
+1 902 893 6702
jsclark@Dal.Ca
Stephen Corbin Mechanical Engineering
+1 902 494 2929
Stephen.Corbin@Dal.Ca
Stephen Coughlan Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1035
Stephen.Coughlan@Dal.Ca
Stephen Curry Emergency Medicine
+1 902 473 8769
st752012@dal.ca
Stephen Ellis Safety Office
+1 902 494 6308
Stephen.Ellis@Dal.Ca
Stephen Fowler Aquatron
+1 902 494 2546
shfowler@dal.ca
Andrew Harding Varsity
Dalplex
+1 902 494 2002
Andrew.Harding@Dal.Ca
Stephen Murray Law Library
+1 902 494 2125
Stephen.Murray@Dal.Ca
Stephen Payne Physics and Atmospheric Science
+1 902 494 2314
Stephen.Payne@Dal.Ca
Stephen Phillips Medicine
+1 902 473 5423
Stephen.Phillips@Dal.Ca
Stephen Redden Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 2351
Steve.Redden@Dal.Ca
Stephen Workman Medicine
+1 902 473 3961
Stephen.Workman@Dal.Ca

Search for stephen harding returned 17 results.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.