Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Advancement - Dal AC +1 902 893 6721
Advancement - ER Tech Support +1 902 494 8873
ERTechSupport@Dal.Ca
Advancement +1 902 494 8801
advancement@Dal.Ca
Advancement - R S V P +1 902 494 8801
RSVP@Dal.Ca
Advancement - Planned Giving +1 902 494 6981
Planned.Giving@Dal.Ca
Advancement - External Relations Webmaster +1 902 494 6971
Advancement - Annual Giving +1 902 494 6862
Annual.Fund@Dal.Ca
Advancement - Gift Accounting +1 902 494 6858
Gift.Accounting@Dal.Ca
Advancement - Giving +1 902 494 6858
Giving@Dal.Ca
ITS, Assistant VP Office +1 902 494 6457
ITS@Dal.Ca
ITS, Assistant VP Office - Office of the AVP - ITS +1 902 494 6457
Advancement - Reunions +1 902 494 6051
Reunions@Dal.Ca
ITS, Assistant VP Office - Card Services +1 902 494 3834
Ancillary.Systems@Dal.Ca
Advancement - Alumni Events +1 902 494 2805
Alumni.Events@Dal.Ca
Advancement - Alumni Relations +1 902 494 2805
ALUMNI@DAL.CA
ITS, Assistant VP Office - Dalhousie Computer Purchases - DCP +1 902 494 2626
President's Office - Provost and VP Academic, General +1 902 494 2586
ITS, Assistant VP Office - Help Desk +1 902 494 2376
Helpdesk@Dal.Ca
Advancement - Alumni Records +1 902 494 2283
Alumni.Records@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU VP Student Life +1 902 494 1281
DSUVPCA@Dal.Ca
DSU Vice President Finance and Operations +1 902 494 1278
DSUVPFO@DAL.CA
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Vice President Internal +1 902 494 1276
DSUVPI@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU VP Academic and External +1 902 494 1275
DSUVPED@DAL.CA
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Vice President Student Advocacy DSUVPED@DAL.CA

Name Department Phone Email
Atinuke Adeoye Advancement
+1 902 494 8025
Atinuke.Adeoye@dal.ca
Krissy Arbuckle Advancement
+1 902 233 6353
Krissy.Arbuckle@dal.ca
Christine Baker Advancement
+1 902 223 6617
christine.baker@dal.ca
Susan Baldwin Advancement
VP Advancement
+1 902 494 6565
Susan.Baldwin@Dal.Ca
Allison Barss Advancement
+1 902 494 4188
Allison.Barss@dal.ca
Lori Bauld Advancement
+1 902 494 2161
+1 902 880 7548
Lori.Bauld@Dal.Ca
Fiona Black Information Science
Provost & VP Academic
+1 902 494 1026
Fiona.Black@Dal.Ca
Sheila Blair-Reid Advancement
+1 902 494 6591
Sheila.Blair-Reid@dal.ca
Debbie Bright Advancement
+1 902 494 8322
Debbie.Bright@Dal.Ca
Jon Bruhm Advancement
+1 902 221 0670
jbruhm@dal.ca
Meghan Burke AVP Ancillary Services
+1 902 494 3401
Meghan.Burke@Dal.Ca
Julie Chen Advancement
+1 902 494 8449
Julie.Chen@dal.ca
Raina Clancey Advancement
+1 902 494 8873
Raina.Clancey@dal.ca
Laura Clark Advancement
+1 902 223 4958
Laura.Clark@dal.ca
Christena Copeland Advancement
+1 902 441 8362
Christena.Copeland@Dal.Ca
Jessie Deacon Advancement
+1 902 494 6731
Jessie.Deacon@dal.ca
Renee Douglas Advancement
+1 902 494 6268
Renee.Douglas@dal.ca
Andrea Drysdale Advancement
+1 902 494 4560
Andrea.Drysdale@Dal.Ca
Barb Dunham VP Advancement
+1 902 221 3483
Barb.Dunham@Dal.Ca
Jenn Earle AVP Ancillary Services
+1 902 494 3250
jenn.earle@dal.ca
Jessica Feader Advancement
+1 902 494 3692
Jessica.Feader@dal.ca
Aylward Fernandis Advancement
+1 902 494 6863
Aylward.Fernandis@Dal.Ca
Carrie Flood Advancement
+1 902 494 1790
Carrie.Flood@dal.ca
Leanne French Planning and Analytics
Provost & VP Academic
+1 902 499 6624
Leanne.French.Munn@Dal.Ca
Natalie Gibbs AVP Ancillary Services
+1 902 494 8876
Natalie.Gibbs@Dal.Ca
Victoria Hamilton Advancement
+1 902 494 6170
victoria.hamilton@dal.ca
Leslie Harnish Advancement
+1 902 494 6862
Leslie.Harnish@Dal.Ca
Hilary Harron Advancement
Science - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 8038
Hilary.Harron@dal.ca
Laura Hills Advancement
+1 902 494 6361
Laura.Hills@Dal.Ca
Paula Hinkson Advancement
+1 902 494 6855
PHinkson@dal.ca
Connie Hong Advancement
+1 902 494 1950
Connie.Hong@Dal.Ca
Corinne Hynes Advancement
+1 902 494 6660
Corinne.Hynes@Dal.Ca
Darlene Jarvis Advancement
+1 902 494 1697
Darlene.Jarvis@Dal.Ca
Pia Johnson Advancement
+1 902 431 0566
Pia.Johnson@dal.ca
David Jung Advancement
+1 902 494 5102
djung@dal.ca
Ashley Kinsman AVP Ancillary Services
+1 902 494 2461
Ashley.Kinsman@dal.ca
Jacob Kroeker Advancement
+1 902 494 5137
jkroeker@dal.ca
Allison Langille Advancement
+1 902 494 2808
Allison.Langille@Dal.Ca
Jacquelyn Langille President's Office
Provost & VP Academic
+1 902 494 2586
Jacquelyn.Langille@Dal.Ca
Craig Larsh Advancement
+1 902 706 7915
Craig.Larsh@Dal.Ca
Clare MacDermott Advancement
+1 902 494 4188
Clare.MacDermott@Dal.Ca
Patricia MacDonald Advancement
+1 902 494 5135
p.macdonald@dal.ca
Mila MacLean Advancement
+1 902 494 8020
Mila.MacLean@dal.ca
Terri Mann Advancement
+1 902 494 2071
Terri.Mann@Dal.Ca
Kerry Mannette Advancement
+1 902 229 3834
Kerry.Mannette@dal.ca
Deborah Maskell Advancement
+1 902 494 4562
Deborah.Maskell@Dal.Ca
Kimberly McDonald Winsor Advancement
+1 902 494 6324
Kimberly.McDonald-Winsor@Dal.Ca
Cynthia McGrath VP Advancement
+1 902 494 4304
Cynthia.McGrath@dal.ca
Kathryn McIlrath Advancement
+1 902 478 9619
Kathryn.McIlrath@Dal.Ca
Danielle Melanson Advancement
+1 902 494 6856
Danielle.Melanson@Dal.Ca
Becky Merritt Advancement
+1 902 494 7562
Becky.Merritt@dal.ca
Florence Millard President's Office
VP Finance & Administration
+1 902 494 3862
Florence.Millard@Dal.Ca
Robert Moffat AVP Ancillary Services
+1 902 494 2197
Robert.Moffat@Dal.Ca
Chris Moore Provost & VP Academic, General
Psychology and Neuroscience
+1 902 494 3458
Chris.Moore@Dal.Ca
Jennifer Murray President's Office
Provost & VP Academic, General
+1 902 717 4325
Jennifer.Murray@Dal.Ca
Darrell Rhodenizer Advancement
+1 902 229 3834
Darrell.Rhodenizer@Dal.Ca
Linda Ruhloff President's Office
Provost & VP Academic, General
+1 902 494 4318
Linda.Ruhloff@Dal.Ca
Caroline Simpson Advancement
+1 902 494 4170
Caroline.Simpson@dal.ca
Lija Skobe Advancement
+1 902 494 3550
Lija.Skobe@dal.ca
Sherri Slate AVP Ancillary Services
Off Campus Housing
+1 902 494 3831
Sherri.Slate@Dal.Ca
Emily Snooks Advancement
+1 902 494 3545
Emily.Snooks@dal.ca
Kate Somers Advancement
+1 902 494 5138
Kate.Somers@Dal.Ca
Courtney Sutton President's Office
Provost & VP Academic
+1 902 448 1916
courtney.sutton@Dal.Ca
Kevin Tanner AVP Ancillary Services
Arts Centre
+1 902 494 2641
Kevin.Tanner@dal.ca
Mary Taylor ITS, Assistant VP Office
+1 902 494 6457
Mary.Taylor@Dal.Ca
Jenna Tingley Forsyth Advancement - Dal AC
+1 902 893 6721
jenna.forsyth@Dal.Ca
Kirsten Tobin Advancement
+1 902 494 2807
Kirsten.Tobin@Dal.Ca
Juuso Vesanto VP Advancement
+1 902 494 5114
Juuso.Vesanto@dal.ca
Lori Ward Advancement
+1 902 494 5179
Lori.Ward@dal.ca
Nadine Woon Advancement
+1 902 494 2994
Nadine.Woon@Dal.Ca
Stacey deMolitor Advancement
+1 902 494 6857
Stacey.deMolitor@dal.ca

Search for VP Advancement returned 95 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.