Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Human Resources - Dal AC +1 902 893 2358
Medical Neuroscience - Human Body Donation Program +1 902 494 6850
Human Rights and Equity Services +1 902 494 6672
HREHP@Dal.Ca
Centre for Water Resources Studies CWRS +1 902 494 6070
CWRS@Dal.Ca
Human Resources +1 902 494 3700
Human Resources - Academic Staff Relations +1 902 494 2962
Dentistry Instructional Resources +1 902 494 2264
Health and Human Performance +1 902 494 2152
HAHP@DAL.CA
Health and Human Performance - Crossroads +1 902 494 2152
Crossroads@Dal.Ca
Human Resources - Job Evaluation Unit +1 902 494 1958
Job.Evaluation@Dal.Ca
Human Resources - Pensions +1 902 494 1782
Pensions@Dal.Ca
Human Resources - Data Analysis and Systems Management +1 902 494 1132
Human Resources - Total Compensation - Employee Benefits +1 902 494 1122
Benefits@Dal.Ca
Human Resources - Recruitment and Retention +1 902 494 1115
Human Resources - Talent Management +1 902 494 1115
hrtalent@dal.ca
Health and Human Performance - Healthy Populations Institute hpi@dal.ca
Human Communication Disorders - Special Projects Audio.China@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
Amina Abawajy Human Rights & Equity Services
+1 902 494 7704
AM461841@DAL.CA
Ashley Abbott Human Resources
+1 902 494 3700
Ashley.Abbott@dal.ca
Stef Adams Human Resources
+1 902 800 1763
Stef.Adams@dal.ca
Lyndsay Anderson Human Rights & Equity Services
Student Life
+1 902 494 4140
Lyndsay.Anderson@Dal.Ca
Mimi (she/her) Breslow Human Resources
+1 902 494 2965
Miriam.Breslow@Dal.Ca
Jo Bryant Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 2475
Jo.Welch.Bryant@dal.ca
Megan Clarke Human Resources
+1 902 494 6292
mg216941@dal.ca
Luc Cousineau Health & Human Performance
+1 902 431 9533
Luc.Cousineau@dal.ca
Claudia Covalciuc Human Rights & Equity Services
+1 902 266 5915
Claudia.Covalciuc@dal.ca
Laurie Creelman Human Resources
+1 902 494 1120
Laurie.Creelman@dal.ca
Lindsay Currie Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 3829
Lindsay.Currie@Dal.Ca
Lisa Delong Human Rights & Equity Services
+1 902 494 1137
Lisa.Delong@Dal.Ca
Lori Dithurbide Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 2477
Lori.Dithurbide@Dal.Ca
Jennifer Dooks Human Resources
+1 902 494 7090
Jennifer.Dooks@Dal.Ca
Ryan Frayne Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 6499
Ryan.Frayne@dal.ca
Karen Gallant Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1196
Karen.Gallant@Dal.Ca
Laura Godsoe Human Resources
+1 902 800 1729
Laura.Godsoe@dal.ca
Scott Grandy Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1145
Scott.Grandy@Dal.Ca
Barb (she/her) Hamilton-Hinch Human Rights & Equity Services
Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 3391
B.Hamilton-Hinch@Dal.Ca
Chris Hattie Human Resources
+1 902 494 5186
chris.hattie@dal.ca
Susan Hutchinson Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1163
Susan.Hutchinson@Dal.Ca
Christine Jamieson Human Resources
+1 902 431 6278
CJamieson@dal.ca
Derek Kimmerly Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 2570
dskimmerly@Dal.Ca
Alicia Kirk Human Resources
+1 902 494 3700
Alicia.Kirk@Dal.Ca
Sara Kirk Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 8440
Sara.Kirk@Dal.Ca
John Kozey Health & Human Performance
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 494 1148
John.Kozey@Dal.Ca
Michel Ladouceur Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 2754
Michel.Ladouceur@Dal.Ca
Ken MacDermid Human Resources
+1 902 717 3722
kmacderm@dal.ca
Janice MacInnis Human Resources
+1 902 494 4568
Janice.MacInnis@Dal.Ca
Crista MacKinnon Human Resources
+1 902 494 6645
crista@dal.ca
Sheila MacLean Human Resources
+1 902 494 7812
Sheila.MacLean@Dal.Ca
Alexander Macnab Human Resources
+1 902 494 6443
Alex.MacNab@Dal.Ca
Orla McDevitt Human Resources
+1 902 444 8244
Orla.McDevitt@Dal.Ca
Lisa Morrison Human Resources
+1 902 494 7561
Lisa.Morrison@dal.ca
Laura Neals Human Resources
+1 902 494 6236
laura.neals@dal.ca
Laura Nelson Human Resources
+1 902 494 1122
Laura.Nelson@dal.ca
Heather Neyedli Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 6786
hneyedli@dal.ca
Marcie Nixon Human Resources
+1 902 800 1542
marcie@dal.ca
Matthew Numer Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1153
Matthew.Numer@Dal.Ca
Ivonne Paez-Rueda Human Resources
+1 902 444 8242
Ivonne.Paez@Dal.Ca
Sarah Pietarinen Human Resources
+1 902 444 0520
Sarah.Pietarinen@dal.ca
Liz Publicover Human Resources
+1 902 494 1131
Elizabeth.Publicover@Dal.Ca
Crystal Ragush Human Rights & Equity Services
+1 902 494 6672
crystal.ragush@Dal.Ca
Daniel Rainham Health & Human Performance
EES - Field Schools
+1 902 219 0933
Daniel.Rainham@Dal.Ca
Theresa Rajack-Talley Human Rights & Equity Services
+1 902 494 1920
Theresa.Rajack-Talley@dal.ca
Laurene Rehman Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1197
lrehman@dal.ca
Justin Snow Human Resources
+1 902 444 8243
Justin.Snow@Dal.Ca
Daniel Stevens Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 6789
D.Stevens@Dal.Ca
Michelle Stone Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1167
Michelle.Stone@Dal.Ca
Lucy Stoops Human Resources
+1 902 579 5590
Lucy.Stoops@dal.ca
Kelly Taylor Human Resources
+1 902 237 0588
Kelly.Taylor@Dal.Ca
Melanie Thompson Human Resources
+1 902 494 1782
Melanie.Thompson@dal.ca
Heidi Tracey Baillie Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 3809
Heidi.Tracey.Baillie@Dal.Ca
Son Truong Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 7061
Son.Truong@dal.ca
Emma Wach Human Resources
+1 902 459 2998
emma.spence.wach@dal.ca
Shakira Weatherdon OLCD - Central
Human Rights & Equity Services
+1 902 494 7704
Shakira.Weatherdon@Dal.Ca
David Weir Human Resources
+1 902 800 1555
David.Weir@Dal.Ca
David Westwood Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1164
David.Westwood@Dal.Ca
Jeff Zahavich Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1148
zahavich@dal.ca

Search for Human Resources returned 76 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.