Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.


Name Department Phone Email
Brian Bow Political Science
+1 902 494 6629
Brian.Bow@Dal.Ca
Holly Briand College of Sustainability
+1 902 494 7886
Holly.Briand@dal.ca
Brian Kennedy Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 3226
Brian.Kennedy@Dal.Ca
Laurie Leadbetter Mitchell Dental Clinic
+1 902 494 1298
lileadbe@dal.ca
Brian Lesser Agriculture - Dean's Office
+1 902 893 8209
Brian.Lesser@Dal.Ca
Brian Liekens Engineering - Dean's Office
CII General
+1 902 494 7851
Brian.Liekens@Dal.Ca
Brian Lilley Architecture
Architecture & Planning General
+1 902 494 1661
Brian.Lilley@Dal.Ca
Brian MacKay-Lyons Architecture
Architecture & Planning General
+1 902 429 1867
Brian.Mackay-Lyons@Dal.Ca
Brian McLaughlin Dalplex
+1 902 494 3840
Brian.McLaughlin@Dal.Ca
Brian Noble Sociology & Anthropology
+1 902 494 2819
Brian.Noble@Dal.Ca
Brian Psooy Radiology
+1 902 473 5472
bpsooy@dal.ca

Search for brian leadbetter returned 11 results.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.